Trending : $1 Billionaires Sweet Love Cross-dressing Yaoi

Bloody Lover: Forbidden Tryst's Customer Reviews

251763
Average RatingAverage Rating
4.2
(13 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 8
4 4 3
3 3 0
2 2 1
1 1 1

Rating
cassaya1
2014-08-01
I would say that the genre is nice, most authors use the vampire romance/smut where the girl/guy is in love with the vampire, however this author has done a good job of showing how truly menacing a vampire is supposed to be.
Rating
Gdk
2015-05-02
Of all the manga that I've read, this series tops my list. The story keeps you feeling warm and truly gives a sense of romanticism though it's unconventional. I like that the characters dialogues have normal conversational flow, something that does not break a plot's thought. The story also has a good balance on twists element. Plus the drawing is very cute.
Rating
bethelove
2014-03-21
It was a awesome vampire story and you all find more, please...
Rating
HikaruTanaka
2016-10-21
Cute series from the ever amazing wasou Sensei! Wish it was longer! I love both the male and female lead!
Rating
jy3
2015-10-05
(First chapter review) The vampire blows his cover for essentially no reason at all. Is that supposed to be good characterization? He then forces himself onto the lead, and extorts her into both keeping the secret he had no reason to reveal and letting him "suck" her whenever he wants. Is that supposed to be hot?
Rating
Nora990
2015-10-02
it remind me of "midnight secretary" it have so similarity but it have more sexy scenes. i like this manga and it so great
Rating
Incatata
2016-11-07
Does it truly end like that, really? If you call that an ending imma go catch me some flying Bacon
Rating
Zoeyhanson
2016-07-10
I loved it volume 8 is super funny just from the preview? *=^..^=*
Rating
MorningLynn
2015-10-24
Intense thriller. Keeps you wondering.
Rating
manga678
2015-10-12
The art style is amazing not to mention the story really gets your heart pumping