Trending : $1 Billionaires Sweet Love Cross-dressing Yaoi

Elevator Sex, Caught in the act!'s Customer Reviews

251778
Average RatingAverage Rating
4.7
(15 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 13
4 4 0
3 3 1
2 2 1
1 1 0

Rating
Bookworm
2014-08-13
I was expecting a sort of three-some sex based on the cover, but thank goodness I was wrong. I really hate the married guy and I hope the girl ends up with the second male lead which seems to be where the story is heading thankfully. What I liked about this manga isn't just about the sexy smut, but also the drama; the devotion of one who's deeply in love and how far that love could take you. The story isn't just about a girl getting caught committing adultery and then being blackmailed (I'm sure everyone has seen this concept a bunch of time). There were a lot more stuff that happened afterwards and you'll find out more if you read it. It's worth your 8 tickets.
Rating
Nora990
2015-10-03
like OMG i feel sorry for him . he love her but she love the other guy who i my opinion is jerk but it good story line
Rating
Chanelnic
2015-10-23
When I saw this title, it caught my eye. I saw it in an email one day and I had to know and, man I was glad that I did stumble to read more.This story was sooooooo juicy and scandalous that this is almost in comparison to the American hit drama, Scandal, every one talks about that a lot. The story starts off as A woman is working in an office and apparently has a crush on a dude, her boos, but he is married, and in today's society that is a no no, especially in the church's, that's just wrong. The first exciting incident in this story is when Mr. Nitta and Ms. Katsuragi have sex in the elevator and then to get caught by co-worker Yuu. NOW THAT'S HOT....oh wait did I say that, oh well its SPICY HOT. When I read that I was in awwww for the two to go for it, but at the same time, i know its wrong and I would have told him GET ME A HOTEL ROOM OR NO COOKIE FOR YOU (Vagina.) Then the day Yuu blackmails Katsuragi into doing whatever he wants to her in order not to reveal the secret. Now I wouldn't have a problem with that, he single, she single, heck lets do it. But then after she runs back to Mr. Nitta knowing very well he has a wife at home, tsk tsk tsk. If I were her I say go back to your wife, but I'm not her tho. Then one of the co-workers get married and then that's when we see the wife and hes very pretty and very fitting for him, why would he give up that cookie for another cookie. I just felt sorry for that wife when she found out abut them, but she was smart not to tell the husband, but then again he kinda knew what was up. As for me I take marriage seriously, that is if I was married, when they say till death do us part, I be like, you are to faithful to me and me only. I like the wife how she drastically changes and then he's like, wait..what happened to you, I think I love my wife, that's he's reaction. And in the end Mr. and Mrs. Nitta are so fully in love and Yuu and Katsuragi are together at last. I was rooting for them the whole time
Rating
lovemekyoya
2014-10-06
I never though this sexual manga would turn me on so bad that I couldn't get enough of it
Rating
Hyorin
2014-08-24
So just as the other comment said that it looked like there was going to be a three some I also thought of that but its very entertaining.(Hyorinwolf)
Rating
Debonochica
2016-11-03
Highly addictive, I couldn't stop reading until I was through the whole series. Very sexy with a great story. I can't wait to read more from this author. More than worth the money!
Rating
Mochi
2016-10-29
I didn't really enjoy this series as much. I really disliked the male-glasses lead, his guiltless cheating despite his lovely wife that he has by his side, and his continued advances on the MC. The MC is no better either because she encourages it, doesn't have the willpower to say no and is satisfied being with second place. In spite of the kindness shown by the man's wife, she continues to cheat with her husband. Good points were the art, and steamier smutty scenes as well as her coworker vying for her heart. I felt he was truly genuine and appealing to what was best for the MC as he cared for her genuine wellbeing.
Rating
suzumisama
2016-05-21
The turn on is real. The second guy is so hot i was almost drooling *-*
Rating
LKO
2016-01-15
Read the whole series and I feel fulfilled with how it ended but if it were more tickets and had a few more pages I would not have minded at all! It was a really enjoyable read! I read all the reviews before I took up the series and a few stood out to me. One reviewer mentioned it's not a threesome and that initially interested me, another reviewer said they liked the hair, clothing and facial expressions and another basically told me the whole damn plot. I loved the two different love interest, adored the art, facial expressions, clothes ect. And didn't even feel that the story was ruined going in knowing everything. I've been able to reread it a few times already, it's definitely my favorite story so far. The scenes that Yuu is angry in, his face, so sexy! I might be in love with Yuu, too bad his heart is unavailable.
Rating
sayjo
2015-12-05
love the art style of this manga, i've only been able to get the1st chapter so no opinions on te story yet