Trending : $1 Billionaires Sweet Love Cross-dressing Yaoi

Training the Ghost who Possessed my House's Customer Reviews

251795
Average RatingAverage Rating
4.8
(13 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 10
4 4 3
3 3 0
2 2 0
1 1 0

Rating
Crystal
2015-06-25
For me I really thought that this manga was really good. It had humor,heated moments, and a really a good plot and storyline.I would probably read it again.
Rating
sakueva
2015-06-06
So cute! It was such a sweet manga with a hint of aggressiveness and ended beautifully. Everything (art, story, plot, and pace) was great but to spend 6 tickets for a average of 25ish pages per chapter isn't...worth it. Unless you REALLY like the manga. :D
Rating
KiriNeko
2016-10-31
Freaking adorable! My only complaint is that it isn't longer but I loved it anyway! :)
Rating
WindyWing15
2015-11-12
I'm putting 5 stars to rate the cuteness of this manga. It's a pleasant and funny read if your mood feels down. I was feeling down earlier but reading this manga literally made me chuckle and put a smile on my face. I finished all the chapters, and I happily enjoyed them. What I'm also glad about is that although the description of this manga describes the seme to have a sadistic side, it isn't the "I'm gonna rape you" kind that some BL manga portray. It isn't forceful. Haha, at least, maybe not too much. There's going to be some light comical conflicts in some chapters, but I won't say too much since I don't want to spoil anything important. I will say though, that the seme gives off an almost Okita Sougo (from Gintama) air to him. I don't know, he sort of reminded me of him somehow, which made it an even more fun read because if you know Okita's character, well, you'll probably have some idea of what to expect here as well. Lots of fun and humor to come around, and the overall tone of the story is sweet. The storyline/plot isn't the most amazingly, detail-heavy thing out there, but it's worth the read if you want to have a smile put on your face and enjoy this cute manga for what it is.
Rating
Nora990
2015-10-02
it cute story love the way the ghost react
Rating
chibialex
2015-02-26
The story is super cute. I love Minato (the Seme) teasing Koki (the Uke).
Rating
Binx0r
2017-10-01
I couldn't get enough! Interesting characters, a good plot, chemistry was great! Everything balanced out great, highly recommended!
Rating
YaoiAngel
2017-09-26
Really cute!! Koki is just solo adorable with his "sensitivity" ^-^
Rating
CastleRead
2017-06-24
Aw, that part where he got into the futon 'cause he was scared was cute.
Rating
akirashock
2017-06-21
It's a very cute story with a happy ending. It's a little short, but great amount of humor and emotion. I would recommend.
Scroll to top