Trending : $1 Billionaires Sweet Love Cross-dressing Yaoi

How I Became a Romance Novel Heroine's Customer Reviews

260318
Average RatingAverage Rating
4.8
(16 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 12
4 4 4
3 3 0
2 2 0
1 1 0

Rating
ChineseGeekFTW
2014-08-24
I was not expecting him to be the one to notice the lingerie when it slipped off! This is an awesome manga to read, I would definitely recommend this to anyone!!!!
Rating
windtear
2014-09-05
This lovely story is, at its heart, a very sweet romance, which the hot and spicy sex only enhances! It's great fun to read as the two characters come together, deal with their preconceptions, misconceptions and misunderstandings, as their hot sex slowly changes into passionate lovemaking, and they come to realize that their hearts are as involved as their bodies. I strongly recommend this story.
Rating
Sunagara
2014-12-15
Love the heart filling romance! The steamy interplay between the two is ever more thrilling and helps to connect the characters in a more sexually playful and intense way! Glad I read the series!
Rating
pokmo532
2014-10-27
Sexy lingerie?! OMG you just have to read it!
Rating
JellyBean
2015-05-12
The words were very thought out and the graphics, simply amazing. Pulls you in and is actually a realistic enough for a great visual.
Rating
Otomeluver
2015-02-27
This story was full of surprises! A great romance story and I would be happy to recommend this to anyone. Very cute story...
Rating
Debonochica
2016-11-03
This author can do no wrong. They draw you in and keep your interest until the very last word. I'd love to see a sequel to this story someday. Awesome storyline, fantastic character development and hot sexy scenes. 5 stars all around!
Rating
Pinkbun17
2016-10-08
Well done plot, I enjoyed this story greatly great character development too!
Rating
LKO
2016-01-15
I enjoyed the art and I read the whole series mostly because I liked the interaction between the main girl and her best girl friend. The relationship she formed with the guy was kind of cute too but not a very exciting read overall. Still enjoyable tho with a bit of an interesting twist to how they were brought together.
Rating
MorningLynn
2015-10-24
Erotic fantasies at its finest! Most women's fantasy come true!