Trending : $1 Billionaires Sweet Love Cross-dressing Yaoi

IS IT WRONG TO SLEEP WITH MY BEST FRIEND'S BOYFRIEND...?'s Customer Reviews

299776
Average RatingAverage Rating
4.8
(22 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 19
4 4 2
3 3 0
2 2 1
1 1 0

Rating
mariais28
2014-12-27
like this episode I cannot wait to see the next oneI hope they don't take long to bring outthe next one is was good
Rating
MirajaineKitty15
2016-03-08
She better end up with Shuuji! Or I'm going to be uber upset
Rating
botaneko
2015-06-25
Interesting storyline, the heroine is torn between her best friend and her crush. With the help of her crush's friend, she is more confused.If this is completed at chapter 6, which I hope not! It is a very dissatisfying story, because it does not conclude the story, not revealing if the heroine does go with the crush or the friend. It is still left as a cliffhanger.Please let there be a chapter 7!
Rating
Willowsong12
2017-01-20
I really enjoyed it until the end. How can it end there?? Does she end up developing feelings for Shuuji? Does Natsuki and Tohru stay together or does he try to go after Hinata? Do many questions and the ending doesn't answer any of them!
Rating
Kitsuneflames
2015-10-14
Addictive story. Hinata really cares about her friends and wants to see them happy. I liked the story, artwork and characters. I hope that its really not completed.
Rating
Nerdymangalover
2015-06-03
I really enjoyed this manga. Hopefully the next chapter comes out soon!
Rating
Rain
2015-01-19
It's not the deepest story ever but I found this manga surprisingly addictive to read, and I LOVE the artwork! I hope that it will continue soon so I can find out what happens next.
Rating
1life1love
2017-05-20
The manga didn't end in my opinion. I felt like there were. I ending. They left it open. Ugh. What a waste of my tickets. It was hot then it went lame at the end.
Rating
CuckooForCocoaPuffs
2017-01-09
Please make a new Chapter! I love this manga!!!!! Best one I've ever read.
Rating
Mysterous951
2016-10-18
Love the series, disappointed on the ending. Dx I know it's supposed to be a cliff hanger ending to where it leaves the readers imagining the ending, but still!! Come on!! Don't make us readers suffer! T~T *sighs* whelp, guess it's time for me to start writing a fanfic based on this since the ending sucked...