Trending : $1 Billionaires Sweet Love Cross-dressing Yaoi

SECRET SADISTIC CEO AND HIS SPECIAL SECRETARY -AN ABSOLUTE BEAST DURING SEX's Customer Reviews

324879
Average RatingAverage Rating
4.7
(10 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 7
4 4 3
3 3 0
2 2 0
1 1 0

Rating
EGeary
2015-12-11
I'm actually quite fond of this series. It manages to have engaging characters with steady development without detracting or clashing with the abundant humor or the love-scenes. The art is good and consistent, even if it's a little rough around the edges once in a while. The writing is good enough to draw you in even if you have a "thing" about only reading manga with super-crisp art. It's also refreshing to see a manga with a bisexual male lead portrayed so well. The female lead is a woman he's attracted to, but it doesn't instantly erase the other side of his sexuality. There are a few realistic tweaks of settling into a new relationship, and she openly acknowledges that she likes all of him. He's protective without being overbearing or irrational (although a great deal of humor comes from how anxious he is to keep the former men of his life from trying to steal her). All in all, they're a mature, well-suited couple who are genuinely interested in each other's happiness.
Rating
anne23
2015-10-07
This story very interesting and funny. I hope that guy can be honest about himself and so sweet that guy jealous when another guy to disturb his girlfriend.
Rating
Vivi
2016-12-01
So rare to read a manga were a gay man falls for a woman. Great read with lots of humorous moments.
Rating
Viktoria40
2016-10-22
I like this story, because you get to feel there love in it. Even though she might feel insecure in the beginning because of knowing that he used to guys as well. And that in the past when he was younger that was what he mostly went for. Even though they proved their love time and time again when someone tried to get in the way of their relationship from their past or who they recently met because of their work life. It's different events in the story that wants you to keep reading and I like that so I feel like that's why it deserves five stars in myOpinion.
Rating
Kaykay1
2016-10-20
I thought it was just going to be a short sex and love story but its so much more it a bond of love and loyalty that i wish i had in a relationship.
Rating
Tiyat
2016-07-31
I love this series the art is wonderful and it's very hot and sexy but you make us laugh I can't wait to read more
Rating
lovemekyoya
2015-10-18
So funny that the boss is gay but having sex with a girl
Rating
Poisonpink
2015-10-14
I never thought the CEO is a gay but he fall in love with Yuko and become a couple,it's an interesting story but the art is ok for me... There are rivals that are guys that appear in the story and the way Yuko react to it is funny, if you want something funny and a bit of steamy scenes then you should try this =)
Rating
Kitsuneflames
2015-10-14
Funny story and great. I mostly laughed at the boss and all the character hes around such as his brother and father. I'd recommend this story. Look forward to the next one!!
Rating
Capitulate
2015-10-08
I love the bosses secret. Wish there were more spicy love male leads with his particular quirk. Yuka is quite likeable, and the boss is a megane for all the spectacle lovers. This one's lots of fun and worth the tickets.