User Reviews For: Hold Me, Baby, As a Lady... -First Love Again in the Body of a Woman.-

463309

5.0 out of 5

(22)
5 star
(21)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-09-13
bunniefufu Rating
This story is a LIFE CHANGER!!!I really like this story. It really is an eye opener kind of story which combines realism with you love-manga story. I tryly recommend this title and it will definetly be worth the 4 tickets.
2019-01-13
bluerabu Rating
A sweet manga with very thoughtful characters. It approached the topic of the heroine's transition and insecurities very sensitively, and they even ultimately have a serious and respectful conversation about it. The author's writing was very tactful.
2017-12-02
kyokobaby Rating
this is a fantastic manga! the art is great, the characters have depth and realistic backstories, & the story gets so much right. I'll probably read it over and over again.
2020-08-18
London18 Rating
I never realised it before until I read this but transgender people really have it rough. I always want to root for them to get their happy ending. So glad I read this. I don't think I've come across a manga that covers transgender characters and not crossdressers. It's a great read.
2020-10-19
Grimmvalde Rating
I've never seen felt so hopeful for my future.
2018-03-21
ZuzuRose Rating
This story is soooooo good!! A must read! It is a unique and perspective changing story. It is so sweet, romantic, and sexy haha! Do not pass up on reading this!
2018-03-02
shiseiten Rating
I have fallen in love with Wasou Miyakoshi's work thanks to this site. Gorgeous art, lovely characters and this story felt really sweet and heartfelt. It was a little short, and could have used a bit more time to develop (like their "10 years"story) but it was nice getting this sort of subject matter handled wonderfully. Highly recommend this series.
2021-09-21
Oalta Rating
Absolutely amazing! One of my favorite short length mangas. It's been a while since I read something I felt really passionate about, and this one was so beautiful!
2021-06-16
Agumon71 Rating
This is a really cute series. The two leads are really likeable and you can't help but root for the,. The supportin cast is also good, though brief as their appearances are. I also applaud the, for dealing with a transgender hard ref and handling some of the insecurity and hardship that comes with that in a really good manner.
2021-03-08
CieL Rating
Aw I'm so super glad purchase this story (although it's quite pricey but super sattisfying!) The plot structured very nicely, and yeah I agree with the note written on this manga 'love doesn't pick a limited gender'. I'm happy for you both young couple, Sanae & Sakaki. Sanae's super lucky to have such a supported & kind heart people in her circle.
Scroll to top