User Reviews For: Hold Me, Baby, As a Lady... -First Love Again in the Body of a Woman.-

463309

4.9 out of 5

(19)
5 star
(18)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-09-13
bunniefufu Rating
This story is a LIFE CHANGER!!!I really like this story. It really is an eye opener kind of story which combines realism with you love-manga story. I tryly recommend this title and it will definetly be worth the 4 tickets.
2017-12-02
kyokobaby Rating
this is a fantastic manga! the art is great, the characters have depth and realistic backstories, & the story gets so much right. I'll probably read it over and over again.
2019-01-13
bluerabu Rating
A sweet manga with very thoughtful characters. It approached the topic of the heroine's transition and insecurities very sensitively, and they even ultimately have a serious and respectful conversation about it. The author's writing was very tactful.
2018-03-21
ZuzuRose Rating
This story is soooooo good!! A must read! It is a unique and perspective changing story. It is so sweet, romantic, and sexy haha! Do not pass up on reading this!
2018-03-02
shiseiten Rating
I have fallen in love with Wasou Miyakoshi's work thanks to this site. Gorgeous art, lovely characters and this story felt really sweet and heartfelt. It was a little short, and could have used a bit more time to develop (like their "10 years"story) but it was nice getting this sort of subject matter handled wonderfully. Highly recommend this series.
2020-10-19
Grimmvalde Rating
I've never seen felt so hopeful for my future.
2020-08-18
London18 Rating
I never realised it before until I read this but transgender people really have it rough. I always want to root for them to get their happy ending. So glad I read this. I don't think I've come across a manga that covers transgender characters and not crossdressers. It's a great read.
2020-05-09
jakaprasetya Rating
This is really good, the way it tell's about understanding each differences, and also to cope on each other's past, it's a romantic and heartwarming story. Can't wait to see more
2020-01-31
Aggiy1561 Rating
It's a sweet love story, that deals with real world current issues.
2019-07-22
SunnyEWA Rating
An amazingly sweet love story. This is the best written story in this Media about this subject I've read so far. Not that there are many to begin with. This was a thoughtful and fairly realistic expression of some of the feelings trans people can go through. Most have it tougher than her as many families are unable to cope with the change their children feel needs to happen. My heart jumps with happiness when I see parents supporting their children in these circumstances. I like that the author allowed her to have supports that most people lack in this situation.
Scroll to top