User Reviews For: Standby Kiss -My Exclusive Secret Service Agent-

466368

4.8 out of 5

(24)
5 star
(19)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-10-05
malcosky Rating
This story is great~! Can't wait for volume 2 to come out~!
2018-01-19
zzzzz Rating
This might be one of the best things I've read on here so far. The characters are all interesting and have complex relationships, plus I'm a sucker for happy endings. Granted, I definitely did cry, it does get very emotional, but I'm honestly shocked at how well the story continues to incorporate new characters and twists and, to me, never feels rushed or random. 10/10 would recommend. (Also the sex scenes are great, but they're not a main part of the story, if that's what you're looking for)
2018-01-07
SakuraLily Rating
I enjoyed both volumes, but it felt like something was missing. I still can't put my finger on it completely. . . Maybe, it was because both couples fell for each other so abruptly? Hmmm. . .
2020-03-01
Makotaz Rating
I like it enough to buy book 2, but I feel like the story is kind of rushing and skipping in some part. Giving me some sort of unsatisfied feeling even though the ending is just fine. It's a good story still.
2020-01-03
JunkAnime Rating
This. Was. EXCELLENT! Action, drama, suspense, smut .. all the good things folded into a very smartly written 2 volume series. Rent if you must but you won't regret buying this.
2019-12-22
Eizen Rating
Such a good story, really wish there was more. Even had an extra story I wasn't expecting. Not a whole lot of character development, but quite adorable nonetheless with good plot points.
2017-10-07
MeepsandYaoi Rating
Could've been planned out a bit better but Other than that The author did a phenominal job!!
2020-06-10
Xomoxo1213 Rating
Absolutely fantastic story. I just want more and more!
2020-05-08
YATO Rating
I`M IN LOVE WITH THIS! idk what to say! LOVED IT SO MUCH! the Story! the Character Design! the Drawings! E.V.E.R.Y.T.H.I.N.G ! ^-^i WISH there was more chapters, but then the story got a great finish out...UNLESS there are some more in the making, then i havent said anything and will throw my money to the next chapter :)))
2020-03-27
ebookrenta0q9x2eprc Rating
The romance was a tad bit too quick. But I still loved it!
Scroll to top