User Reviews For: Let's Talk About Love [Plus Bonus Page]

474531

4.4 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(4)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-02-03
Digitalbaby Rating
This is a really sweet story, the characters are cute and it has a feel good ending ^_^.
2017-10-23
AinoKusabi Rating
A sweet, simple and straightforward story with lovable characters; it's one of those mangas that gives you that warm fuzzy feeling.
2020-05-20
LMonster2 Rating
This was fantastic! Super cute and heart thumping... Such pure loves that can make you swoon and feel the heartache of the characters. Read it!
2020-08-27
msscotchnut Rating
Very cute and soft and fluffy!! There are a couple places that seem quite rushed but I imagine they couldn't fit any more character/story development in a realistic way so they did pretty good considering the limitations! The age gap is between a high school student and a man who is presumed to be some number of years older (I'm pretty sure they didn't say his exact age so I'm not sure ?). I don't have anything against age gaps generally speaking as long as it's no minors and this was a bit vague on that front but !!! very cute and I enjoyed!
2020-08-27
Broesa Rating
This was a rent-not-buy story for me. The characters are very cute but I lost interest in the story midway and never finished it. That being said, I did rent it so I didn't feel like I lost much. I hope you have a better experience this more than I did.
2017-12-06
Ltrocks78 Rating
I absolutely loved it. Well written, cute story. Kinda wish it was longer, getting to know the characters. However I think you did a great job
2021-03-14
lovheartydress Rating
It was really sweet, though it was a "rent" for me instead of outright buying it. Either way, it's a pretty light reading.
2020-07-27
Monmonmon Rating
The development between the MCs a bit too forced and the sometimes the flow is a bit awkward. Overall it's still a good read.
2018-05-17
lolita Rating
So many feels. Absolutely lovely~
Scroll to top