User Reviews For: Wayward Little Lamb

486923

4.8 out of 5

(18)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-01-29
briw Rating
I appreciate the MC's (Midori's) realistic perspective on relationships. It works really well with Sosuke's bluntness and forwardness. This is a series that's going places and that I hope to see continue!!
2018-05-13
legallybling Rating
This is refreshing and realistic, while still being quite whimsical and fun! The art style is clean and pretty, the main character is relatable and very likeable. I'm rooting for this title!
2019-02-22
cohen5483 Rating
Loved this as much as the other series by this mangaka. It's been a while since the last chapter came out (on ch 5) so I'm curious if it's about to wrap up soon. There's more than one twist to the story and they're definitely good ones. I like Midori's character and how she came to be where she is at the time of the first chapter. She's pretty level-headed and is a cool character but Sosuke is way more cooler. Wish the Sosuke would be a little more expressive in future chapters because it was refreshing to see him freaking out at one point...making me think, so he isn't a robot lol.
2018-08-07
lmantoine Rating
Wayward Little Lamb is so adorable! From the art work to the characters everything just gives you a "childish" vibe however the story line and context are faaaaar from "G rating". Everything things is very well balanced with this series and keeps you wanting more!
2020-06-15
ebookrenta00cf5h97x Rating
PLEASE TELL ME IT DID NOT END ON THAT?!?!?!?!!!
2020-04-13
Andromeda Rating
Love this story so far, it's realistic, relatable, interesting, and sexy. Can't wait to read more!
2020-04-03
ebookrenta02coqqaiy Rating
One of the best manga to read.
2020-03-14
ebookrenta0cfqqk30c Rating
The heroine is very nice and realistic and I find the mcs really cute together!
2020-02-07
BeningNing Rating
Love it so far
2019-10-06
mlxiong10 Rating
I wasn't so sure about this just from the summary, but I'm glad I read it! This story is really refreshing and different from all the other ones I've read so far. The drawings are really nice and the whole feel if the story line is really gets you. Please upload more!
Scroll to top