User Reviews For: Wayward Little Lamb

486923

4.8 out of 5

(18)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-08-08
hoshiii Rating
I just read chapter 1 and it's good! These tropes and scenarios are very cliche but there's something about the characters that make them feel fresh - it's probably how good the delivery of lines are and how the panels are structured. The art is really good too.
2019-07-02
sweetsake108 Rating
This is a great series, it's interesting to see how the relationship between the two main characters develop as they both learn more about each other. The artwork is also well drawn,
2019-02-27
EaScepti Rating
I'm so excited to read what happens next...! Love it!
2018-12-17
olly Rating
Eh. Didn't really hit the spot for me. 1 chapter isn't worth 200pt in terms of plot development and emotional investment.
2018-10-03
s8ans Rating
i wish there were 1000 chapters of this, it's got a little edge of pessimism in it to go with the charming characters and it's wonderful
2018-05-07
dokidokidead Rating
I cant breathe! Plot twist has me on edge. I'm so excited to see what's to come!
2018-02-06
pewpew Rating
2 chapters so far and it's super interesting. I like how the girl isn't a sucker for things, she feels real. I want more :V
2018-01-27
kveroco Rating
Super promising, captured my interest right away. Cannot wait for more chapters.
Scroll to top