User Reviews For: Kiss and Tell

495729

4.9 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-02-11
EmpressW Rating
OMG !!!!! I NEED IT !!!! IT WAS SOOOOOO GOOD !!!!! NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE
2018-05-02
saynerd Rating
Every week I cannot wait for what comes next. Every week I get antsy with where the chapter is left. I held off on sharing an opinion of this story because, upon following along with the initial first chapter releases, I was not sure what I would think... but look at me now! Sucked in! I would be lying if I did not say this was not first on my list to read every week. Fun story, pleasing art, and you will not be disappointed with the action, either!
2018-03-03
Digitalbaby Rating
Sexy with an interesting enough story to keep you looking forward to the next volume!
2018-09-14
Hotaru2018 Rating
I really adore this one! It's one of my favorites on here. The art style is beautiful. The characters grow and change as the story goes on, there is actually pretty decent character development. The pace is just right. Also, it made me look at the porn industry in a different light as I had never really spent anytime considering it. I've re-read this so many times! I highly recommend it.
2019-03-02
Bigsmilezrina Rating
Its so goooooood! Steamy hot af and surprisingly cute. I love the plot. The characters. This is a must read manga. I'm addicted.
2018-09-21
JenRT Rating
I love this one. It starts out hot to get you hooked and then gets deeper and sweeter to keep you hooked. Everything is there. It's sexy, sweet and funny, and the art is good too.
2019-05-22
Euripudes Rating
Omg, love It! Characters , the art, the flow and pace of story....Totally just skipped dinner to binge-read. Had to get more points just for this!
2019-05-11
Nermil Rating
I was so excited to see a new book....and I was NOT disappointed.
2019-05-10
tep1one Rating
I love it. This chapter left me wanting more. Wow
2018-09-18
Curlywurly Rating
OMG!! New chapter love this manga, I cant wait for the next one.
Scroll to top