User Reviews For: A Sweet Beast [Plus Bonus Page]

505386

4.8 out of 5

(23)
5 star
(22)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2018-03-21
Ltrocks78 Rating
Hands down the best! You laughter you ass off and absolutely love the characters
2019-04-02
Animegirl300 Rating
Amazing job by a new favorite mangaka! It hits all the right notes, and is a great mix of steamy, hilarious, and heartfelt! I adore these two doofuses and their relationship!
2018-03-28
mariais28 Rating
I love this story I give it 5 stars it was so great I love the sex scenes between the two people interconnection that they had between each other it was definitely worth the tickets I spend I could read this over and over again
2019-04-15
Momoni Rating
It was sweet story. Fun to read. I have stomach ache from laughing too much. Worth to re-read. Going to support this sensei works in future.
2019-03-13
Suudere Rating
I've read a whole lot of yaoi but this is one of my favourites. I just can't re read it enough I just LOVE it so so so much. The characters are hilarious and adorable, the plot is simple and the sex scenes are suuuper sexy and there's hardly any drama just sweet sexy love. I'm in love with this series <3
2018-12-16
sereneione Rating
This is the best out of all of Suji-sensei's works. Plenty of smut and laughter, the best combination ever.
2018-03-22
Zehel Rating
I really loved the story. It shows you how love makes you a better person and teaches you that to achieve your goals you need hard work and great effort . Suji-sensei did something so cuteee!
2020-07-10
Rezi Rating
It's so cute and the sexy scenes are great! The ending was hella satisfying as well.... I would describe it but I don't want to give any spoilers to people who read reviews before reading the story.
2020-06-16
ChattyK2125 Rating
Great Love Story! But a comedy for sure! I loved the initial interaction between Keith and Mr. Saeki. Then for awhile it seemed to be about the sex, then Saeki & Kei finally at the end realize they are in love. To me, best stories ever when that happens! Really recommend this story!!
2020-02-20
Mell Rating
This was great. It was definitely a smut heavy read, but the plot was really good too, a relationship built on mutual respect and compatible personalities. So sweet, so refreshing, I loved it
Scroll to top