User Reviews For: Cherry-Poppin' Pop Star!!

507029

4.6 out of 5

(16)
5 star
(10)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-04-15
doomsy Rating
This is such a fluffy fun story. No drawn out conflicts or drama. The main couple is adorable, the story moves fast and the art is great. If you are looking for lighthearted smut, sweet characters and relatable quirks, read this.
2018-10-29
kpossibles Rating
I enjoyed the series very much! It was kinda a surprise for me since the uke was the popular guy and not the cross-dressing one! I've never read this artist before so it was a surprise for me to see the way the dicks were drawn? XD It also does online idol culture and events well if you like that theme.It includes a short story at the end that's totally pent-up big dick energy to say the least...
2019-11-20
okiJelly Rating
Honestly, I really love this kind of artstyle but I often find the ones with uke who is way too pitiful so I always read them with mixed feelings haha and moreover, I prefer a manly uke so it's kinda nice when (uhm a spoiler, I guess?) it turns out the cute guy is actually the seme!! The story is cute and enjoyable too~
2018-10-27
kiaramaz Rating
super cute and wholesome!!!
2020-08-01
mianekokun Rating
I loved this story!! I actually wished that there was more of the side story as well!!
2020-05-02
yanderebitchface Rating
i loved this it was so different and the side story was great (:
2020-02-26
reluctantuser Rating
I really enjoyed this. The character designs are cute, and the story is interesting.
2020-01-30
kurokuyo Rating
It was a cheerful story with some decent erotic scenes. A light read if you're looking for something unique and fluffy to enjoy.
2020-01-16
JustShin Rating
I liked it and the play with the standard uke/seme roles was great! Also the supportiveness of the characters made them more endearing. Downside? Wanted more of the bad boy school oneshot XD
2020-01-08
BigBoy Rating
I absolutely loved it! At first I was questioning whether to buy it or not and on a whim I did and honestly totally worth it. After the first few pages I couldn't stop reading. Loved the ending and all the characters. If you are considering buying it, go for it! The art sold me tbh, very cutesy.
Scroll to top