User Reviews For: Cherry-Poppin' Pop Star!!

507029

4.5 out of 5

(20)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(6)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2018-04-15
doomsy Rating
This is such a fluffy fun story. No drawn out conflicts or drama. The main couple is adorable, the story moves fast and the art is great. If you are looking for lighthearted smut, sweet characters and relatable quirks, read this.
2018-10-29
kpossibles Rating
I enjoyed the series very much! It was kinda a surprise for me since the uke was the popular guy and not the cross-dressing one! I've never read this artist before so it was a surprise for me to see the way the dicks were drawn? XD It also does online idol culture and events well if you like that theme.It includes a short story at the end that's totally pent-up big dick energy to say the least...
2019-11-20
okiJelly Rating
Honestly, I really love this kind of artstyle but I often find the ones with uke who is way too pitiful so I always read them with mixed feelings haha and moreover, I prefer a manly uke so it's kinda nice when (uhm a spoiler, I guess?) it turns out the cute guy is actually the seme!! The story is cute and enjoyable too~
2020-08-01
mianekokun Rating
I loved this story!! I actually wished that there was more of the side story as well!!
2020-05-02
yanderebitchface Rating
i loved this it was so different and the side story was great (:
2018-10-27
kiaramaz Rating
super cute and wholesome!!!
2022-02-14
vergilia Rating
Great art and not bad story. I like smaller semes and bigger ukes.
2021-12-14
Skaenund Rating
Lighthearted fun. Not the deepest story, but entertaining and cute with just a dash of second hand embarrassment.
2021-05-15
Agumon71 Rating
The story is great, sweet, fluffy, and romantic. The 2 main characters are just so cute together, I really ended up enjoying this.
2020-12-01
stanmyoosexd Rating
didn't really read the description before i read lol. not my type of thing
Scroll to top