User Reviews For: Only Be Yourself with Me

514354

4.8 out of 5

(38)
5 star
(33)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2020-01-05
Hi04082011 Rating
I love the way how the story is going. All the characters are drawn very well, especially the main male character is good looking. They story is not boring, which I like.
2018-10-29
otakukun Rating
Really good and easy to follow story. Can't wait for the next Chapter
2018-05-11
Erin Rating
I love this title so much! Such a sweet love story and I look forward to reading more.
2020-09-07
JaggedNettle Rating
-Slight Spoilers-Absolutely beautiful art! The story admittedly starts off slow, but the characters get fleshed out and mystery unfurls in the first few chapters. Mei is a sweet, naive heroine facing very modern issues. While she could come across has timid and wishy washy, the very real battle with crippling anxiety highlights her bravery underneath. Kou is just a fantastic character! He's definitely the kind of caring and patient partner anyone would want. On chapter 5 and it's real picking up pace. Highly recommend
2020-07-17
Zeet Rating
I am eagerly waiting for the next episode. Currently there is 8 episode and so far I love the story. ML is a gentleman, he never forces the FL. There is some mystery which has not been fully unravel yet.
2020-04-06
Whiteblackangel Rating
Excelente historia de romance ,me encanta mei ya que al no socializar mucho ,se le ve un poco inocente y le queda muy bien.Quisiera saber cuándo estarán disponibles los demás capítulos , quiero leerlo ya .
2020-02-03
Briehern15 Rating
Can't wait for next chapter
2019-12-01
littleponta Rating
Finally a good story with beautiful arts. Handsome male lead got me falling for him, lol. Looking forward to more updates.
2019-10-06
Swagprincess90 Rating
Love the artwork and even i'm just read the first chapter but still i can feel it'll be such a romantic story among the heroine and lead male character
2019-10-03
AnniePie45 Rating
Very Sweet! I love both characters and I can't wait to see how their love develops. He's so handsome and kind and is going slow for her. I love that. The artist did a fantastic job! Can't wait to see more.
Scroll to top