User Reviews For: Only Be Yourself with Me

514354

4.8 out of 5

(37)
5 star
(32)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2020-01-05
Hi04082011 Rating
I love the way how the story is going. All the characters are drawn very well, especially the main male character is good looking. They story is not boring, which I like.
2018-10-29
otakukun Rating
Really good and easy to follow story. Can't wait for the next Chapter
2018-05-11
Erin Rating
I love this title so much! Such a sweet love story and I look forward to reading more.
2020-07-17
Zeet Rating
I am eagerly waiting for the next episode. Currently there is 8 episode and so far I love the story. ML is a gentleman, he never forces the FL. There is some mystery which has not been fully unravel yet.
2020-04-06
Whiteblackangel Rating
Excelente historia de romance ,me encanta mei ya que al no socializar mucho ,se le ve un poco inocente y le queda muy bien.Quisiera saber cuándo estarán disponibles los demás capítulos , quiero leerlo ya .
2020-02-03
Briehern15 Rating
Can't wait for next chapter
2019-12-01
littleponta Rating
Finally a good story with beautiful arts. Handsome male lead got me falling for him, lol. Looking forward to more updates.
2019-10-06
Swagprincess90 Rating
Love the artwork and even i'm just read the first chapter but still i can feel it'll be such a romantic story among the heroine and lead male character
2019-10-03
AnniePie45 Rating
Very Sweet! I love both characters and I can't wait to see how their love develops. He's so handsome and kind and is going slow for her. I love that. The artist did a fantastic job! Can't wait to see more.
2019-10-03
yukiwookie Rating
I love the shy, reclusive heroine so much! She's so adorable. And her fiancee is so hot, protective and super duper kind. It's hard to find good stories with great art, characters and no-nonsense-drama like this one. Truly a gem! I wish the author continues more,I can't get enough of it
Scroll to top