User Reviews For: Welcome to the Yaoi Research Club [Plus Bonus Page]

515709

4.3 out of 5

(19)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2019-09-29
jellyAce Rating
It's been a while since I read a good sex comedy that really had me sniggering and snorting with laughter. The art is excellent and the story was good. The ending was perfect.
2019-04-27
hangnt0610 Rating
Honestly this is the funniest yaoi I've read in a loooong time. 10/10 buy it
2019-03-25
jfos Rating
Absolutely love it, the story and the art style are great, I wish there was a continuation. Love the one shot at the end too, cute and funny.
2019-02-07
Shiichan Rating
Do NOT ever read this in public. I almost choked to death while holding my laughter in a train.
2018-10-08
Choconna Rating
I was expecting more as far as interactions between them outside of the "research" and more teasing and since it was mostly the main 3 I was expecting more developement but that didn't happen. It doesn't have much of a story but the comedy is the best I have read so far. If there was a more solid story I would have loved it. I laughed more than I was expecting at the fact that some things turned into Satou's BL fueled imagination. I liked Satou the most but out of the other two Yuusuke was more appealing to me. I'll say it's worth the rent but if you like more comedy in your stories it might be worth a full purchase.
2018-07-26
vibrantzest Rating
I really enjoyed this manga and really wished it continued. All the characters were funny and lovable~ it really was hard to choose who I liked more. Perfect manga for those looking for a manga filled with comedy and good amount of explicit scenes. It truly is an interesting manga and totally recommend to give it a try~
2018-06-06
biggestrebel Rating
The art was nice and it was funny enough. Not enough for me to purchase, just rent. I would have preferred a more fleshed out romance between the 3 MCs, like the 2nd story, but it was ok. Our poor protag tho, please protect him ToTSecond story was rly cute and i liked it more than the main cast.
2018-05-24
hanayohentai Rating
The art is solid (as with all of Haruta-sensei's works), and the stories are both fun and cute. Definitely a good read if you don't care for realism or a super romantic plot. I liked it a lot; I'd definitely recommend this one.
2018-05-24
julie135 Rating
I love it!
Scroll to top