User Reviews For: The Uncharted Kingdom of Oraie [Plus Bonus Page]

520675

4.3 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2018-06-07
saynerd Rating
I have been looking forward to this read since I first saw the art previewed via Twitter, and it was just as beautiful (visually) as I would have imagined! I have so much love for the character design, and the story was a fun little adventure to boot. If you're looking for some substance to your read, this is a great choice. I do wish we could have seen more progress with Shin's romantic storyline, but that certainly does not take away from my overall satisfaction. I recommend giving it a try, even if it's just a temporary rent!
2019-06-03
Cacoethic Rating
This was a nice story with good art and excellent writing. However I can not get over the fact that (spoilers) there is a grown man in love with a child. They kiss out of necessity which is standard yaoi... but the adult has a "reaction" to it. I get why it happens and all the sexy seasons are between adults but I really dislike the vibe I got from this, almost like a child was groomed. Won't be renting permanently.
2018-12-12
Guest Rating
not at all what i was expecting, it was ok but not worth the $8 unless you want just fluff
2018-06-28
Kasu Rating
Although this story's Main Character isn't actually the main character of this story, this manga was great. We get to see how a catalyst in a love story was able to bring two people together and save a kingdom from eventual destruction. I loved the extras at the end of the story too. Overall, I think this story is way too cute and 10/10, will read again. Hopefully, we'll get to see the Main Character's love story fulfilled someday.
2020-07-17
chibibi Rating
I would've given it 5 stars but 2 reasons why (may contain spoilers)1: Hated how shin knew NONE has feelings for Mustia but still took advantage of him! The first one to touch those nips should've BEEN MUSTIA NOT YOU SHIN!!!!2: there should more lovey-dovey moments with MUSTIA AND NONE!!!!
2020-03-10
hushsee Rating
it is such a good STORY I LOVE THAT THE COUPLE WHO GOT TOGETHER IS THOSE I WANTED TO GET TOGETHER. ALSO beautiful art and how the main boy is more like a supporting character for the main couple. Very sweet good fantasy bl, recommended
2018-09-24
CrazyCatLady Rating
Such a great story. A bit different from the usual. I wasn't sure what couple I should be rooting for at first, but it all comes together nicely after a bit of nail biting. I want more stories from this world (Shin's love story?!) Heartily recommend!
2018-08-25
linaluna00 Rating
Wrote a long one but accidentally submit reset soo1 word: PERFECTION
2018-06-17
lyralyraa Rating
Some people may discourage at first because None harbor feeling for his child master, Mustia. But no problem, they only confirm and consumate their relationship when Mustia is 18 years old. Really, what do they do if there
Scroll to top