User Reviews For: My Fickle Jaguar

536858

5.0 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-03
legallybling Rating
This is my absolute favorite series from Unohana-sensei and possibly my favorite bl title EVER. I'm SO. HAPPY. that renta! is licensing it in English!!!!The plot is quite different from the typical BL: theres no more of the cat and mouse, back and forth of getting to a love declaration (ot ahem, a night together). The main couple is two interesting adults who are together in love, but the slow reveal of how they get to that point is so riveting. The music industry background is also fascinating. I love love looove this manga and I can't wait to read the rest of it!!!!
2019-07-01
Broesa Rating
This is one of my favorite! Sojun and Arata's love story told in a non-linear format. As you go from their modern day relationship to their origins and the beginning of how they fell in love.
2019-06-11
bunnysandy21 Rating
I am just waiting!, one more day... But seriously this story aboved every other mangas I have been read so far, is one of my favorites.. The plot, the characters, the drama and glimces of comedy, everything around this serie is full of my attention, I can wait for more of this development, more music, more everything, I highly recomend it!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH TO UNOHANA SENSEI FOR ALL HER CREATIVITY AND INTENSE HARD WORK ON HER STORIES...BEAUTIFULLY DRAWING...
2019-03-29
Curlywurly Rating
I really like the story but updates are slow:(
2019-09-26
imclarit Rating
The quality of this manga is consistently high, it doesn't ever waver from being just about perfect. It knows how to be light and sweet and funny while it also feels deep and emotional and real.I'm in love with Shiina and Arata and I want to learn everything about them and the wonderful people who surround them.Really, I just want to read so much more of this.I guess this is now one of my favorite BLs.
2019-07-18
belovedless Rating
I enjoyed this series. It takes readers through a relatively realistic rockstar relationship that is on solid ground. We get both the current and backstories. The contention between wanting love and loving music are explored. All in all, worth the read!
2019-07-05
Ayala55 Rating
This series is so good! At first I thought Arata was sorta bland but the more you get to know him, he just seems exalted and doomed at the same time by both his love and his respect for Sojun's skill. I can't wait to read about the first time that Sojun leaves Arata and see how he freaks out.
2018-07-19
saynerd Rating
I appreciate the bit of anxiety that comes along with reading most of sensei's stories. xD No exception here, REALLY enjoying this one so far!
Scroll to top