User Reviews For: Falling Slowly [Plus Bonus Page and Digital-Only Bonus]

539607

5.0 out of 5

(19)
5 star
(19)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-07-19
Kanin Rating
wow i just bought this manga out of a whim because the art looked nice. but holy this one was really enjoyable! the character's are so damn cute and i almost died from the fluff! if you enjoy a cute and fluffy story this manga is for you.
2018-12-26
SaraN Rating
This is one of the best yaoi I've read. I've reread it multiple times. It's beautifully drawn (the MCs are both hot and cute) and the sweetness of the story gets me everytime. The actions and reactions seem authentic, not forced. The sexy times, while not abundant and only happen later in the story, are relevant to the plot and satisfying for the growth of their relationship. No drama for the sake of drama.Basically, it's everything I want in a romantic story. 5/5, I wholeheartedly recommend it. I would love to see more from this mangaka.
2018-10-08
Choconna Rating
I loved that this was not one of those short story collections. I enjoyed getting to see their relationship build up and flourish. They are an adorable couple. Things moved naturally in the story and they had the chance to open up to each other, struggle though their emotions and become a healthy couple. It was nice getting to watch them develope.
2018-07-23
lpett13 Rating
I'm a sucker for romance. And on-going consent. This is a charming piece that definitely builds the sexual tension with a big payoff.
2019-07-26
sailormoonsaber Rating
This story was extremely cute and adorable. Masumi was so stoic yet so caring, a perfect match for lovable Yuki
2019-04-29
Momoni Rating
When an expressionless seme fell in love with his colleague, both of them actually hetero but slowly learn how to fall in love with each other. I love how their love develop from one chapter to one chapter. Its refreshing sweet love story. Worth buying!
2019-04-15
teabee28 Rating
this story is so fun and sweet!! totally worth your time to read! the way the characters interact is super interesting and its great to see their relationship develop!! cute fun and sweet all around!!
2019-03-31
Smaragda Rating
I liked the story. The couple was very sweet with the realistic way.
2019-03-07
cookies Rating
I totally loved the story!! Cute and sweet story! <3
2019-01-11
lovesfiction97 Rating
Very cute. I liked all the characters. The main couple's dynamic was cute and the MC's straight friend was such a nice dude.
Scroll to top