User Reviews For: Shiba and Shepherd

544942

4.9 out of 5

(37)
5 star
(33)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-16
Akashicchi Rating
This is a very cute, wholesome, feel-good kind of story. The art is cute. The dog is cute. Interactions are super cute. Everything is so adorable. If you like fluffy stories I recommend this highly. (As of the time of this review only two chapters are available but I think it'll only get better as it continues.)
2018-08-08
julie135 Rating
Awww so cute!
2018-10-09
Alicia0124 Rating
I really liked this series and am pleased how it ended. Such a cute story about a little shy guy and the reserved guy with a warm heart, plus a special dog. Definitely worth the read it you appreciate the blossoming relationship even without the yaoi goods. Thanks to the author!
2018-09-28
hinata86 Rating
I totally love this manga, it's cute, fluffy in all the right places. The waiting for the update is a killer (^o^)
2018-09-19
Lemuel Rating
Cute, fluffy, and sexy :)
2018-09-06
fuyuyume Rating
I like the story but it seems more like Yuuto wants to be with the dog more than Ouki. I want Ouki to break up with him and hopefully find someone who likes him more than his dog. Do not get me wrong I LOVE dogs favorite animal but if I found someone who likes my dog more than me then I would take them to the pet store help them get a dog as a goodbye gift.
2020-10-12
ebookrenta0v917aal8 Rating
This was so adorable!
2020-09-13
Jelibelli Rating
This was great! Super fluffy and everything I needed in a cute story.
2020-09-07
Daekin Rating
I absolutely adored this. I love the characters, the story, the patience of the top, the bubbliness of the bottom, everything. Had me smiling the whole time.
2020-07-06
ebookrenta0zl1elnfl Rating
Totally in love with the story. Definitely would read again and again.
Scroll to top