User Reviews For: An Outrageous Fetish

544945

3.5 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(5)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(2)
2019-11-09
ebookrenta08iptija1 Rating
I am Disappointed that this only have two chapter I wish that it had more. I am very interested in this manga.
2018-08-04
julie135 Rating
So cute and funny
2020-04-30
GAA1 Rating
Two stars because the story feels incomplete.
2020-05-02
meteorr Rating
It doesn't feel complete, it feels like their (non-existent) relationship has a lot more room to grow. However, it was weirdly entertaining because these two made the whole manga feel like a comedy routine. Also, the muscles are well defined and I like that.
2019-09-04
Randomuser123 Rating
Wasn't even gay -.-
2021-03-21
KingOfK3arts Rating
I really enjoyed reading this manga. The leads had a fun dynamic and everything that happened was consensual. The reason I hesitant to give this manga 5 stars is because it doesn't qualify as a BL story for me. The characters don't fall in love or even have sexy times. I would barely call the leads friends. I was also mislead by the title and description somewhat. As I previous mentioned there are no smut scenes and the title and description heavily implies that the leads get hot and heavy. The closet to a smut scene we get in one of the leads butt. But the art and story were both unique and enjoyable. So if you're looking for smut or a romance give this manga a hard pass. But if you're just looking a light plot then go ahead and click that rent/buy button.
2021-12-13
alnatsuhi Rating
Sensei!! Please write another volume or more chapters!! I need more. This couple is just the best. I love the story!!!! ???
2021-05-27
Bluevelvet Rating
Interesting premise, but definitely needs one more chapter. Feels a little incomplete.
2022-01-06
Ally Rating
So upsetting. This had potential to be a cute quick fetishy friends to lovers story. But for some reason it stops before anything can happen. Don't waste your points until there's a 3rd or 4th chapter added.
2021-05-28
HorseObsessed Rating
This was funnier than expected. There's not any smut, (just one masterbation scene), & it was so hilarious! Get this one!
Scroll to top