User Reviews For: Alone with You [Plus Bonus Page and Digital-Only Bonus]

544948

4.6 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-09
Sky Walker Rating
So hot! Definitely worth spending 7 bucks. I read the preview and had to buy! It's now 4:30 a.m. I'm supposed to get up for work in 2 hours!
2018-08-10
stan123 Rating
Loved the art and the smut is super hot. however, I found the storyline to be a little fast paced hence 4 stars
2018-08-08
julie135 Rating
Really good!
2018-08-13
biggestrebel Rating
art wise, amazing! Sex scenes were hot! Plotline, a little cliche but meh it was still ok. The characters were cute and it was nice to see yuzuru change throughout! Def recommend!
2019-06-24
LeonSkyler Rating
The story is great, the art is amazing. I truly loved it and I'm glad I could support the creator. But this was very unfair. The way this website operates seems very poor to me right off the bat. The quality of the images is very poor and you can't even download it, you can only stream it. As a side note that annoys me personally (most people probably don't care about this), the sex scenes are all censored in the most horrible way possible. If I'm paying seven dollars for a book, I at least expect decent quality and the access to download it but all I got was something way more mediocre than what I can find for free on the internet. Honestly, this is barely worth $2USD...it truly is a shame that this is the way I chose to support the creator of such a good book.
2020-05-15
Sidenote Rating
So worth the money! Love, love, love the story. It's a little fast paced but it's easy to overlook with all things considered.
2019-08-21
Annakarrie Rating
This starts off as a typical bully story, but, ends very sweetly.
2019-06-07
noahlords Rating
The art is amazingly cute. I liked the character development.
2019-06-07
mromain1 Rating
It's good. The uke is very cute and bright compared to the angsty seme.
2019-06-03
CoffeeKisses Rating
The story was really sweet, I really liked the characters and how they developed throughout the story. The art is gorgeus and the smut really sexy. All in one definitely worth reading!
Scroll to top