User Reviews For: My Brother's Friend Likes to Flaunt It [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

553325

4.9 out of 5

(23)
5 star
(21)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-06-01
Missy789 Rating
Amazing artwork
2019-06-01
Renren5 Rating
I love it
2019-05-21
blowkia Rating
Wonderful worth 8$
2019-05-05
Nekocat Rating
The guys are so hot, it is a must read!The story it is just too adorable and the caracters too.It's so charming and cute, specially the couples
2019-05-02
JenFaust81 Rating
Loved this! I want more from the author please!! It was worth the money.
2019-04-28
Weeb4Life Rating
It's amazing, and sexy, and well written, and sexy, and hilarious, and SO SEXY!! I love all the stories, they're all worth a read, seriously. And all the characters are so much fun to read about, their reactions to everything are so entertaining. Just get this, it's 100% worth the price, you won't regret it!
2019-03-31
Emerix Rating
It maybe based on personal taste, but I really liked the art. It's sexy, but perfectly censored, maybe a little close to the line, but great. I sincerely hope to see more from this artist. The first story is my favorite, but the others are also charming. If the artist makes a long series I would love to read it. The price is acceptable (yes, that's how much I like the art). At least I'm glad I'll be able to read it as many times as I want!
2019-03-19
Salis88 Rating
It was ok, was it worth 8 bucks? Maybe not. I would like to see a separate series based on the main story though, It was by far my favorite and really cute, it definitely should be explored more.
2019-03-09
irene Rating
This one actually is pretty good. I love Aizen Mana's stories, bought all of them. They're funny and bit (a lot!) lewd. Oh, and her art style is gorgeous! What else do you need for having a good time
2018-11-19
goldmaule Rating
I loved it so much I was drooling the whole time over those sexy men.
Scroll to top