User Reviews For: First Come, First Served [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

569938

4.6 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-12-11
kurome Rating
This is rare a virgin eating uke and a seme who is so committed to their relationshipespecially the hot steamy sex scenes I have found my favorite manga of all time, except for the oneshot it has it was cliche but okay My life's complete with the main story that is
2020-05-17
Apfel Rating
Yoooo this was actually really cute. The execution was done nicely and the art was great. I liked the uke's personality; I thought it was funny how he gets competitive and is like FINE, TAKE ME ON A DATE THEN BASTARD (not his exact words) The side story wasn't groundbreaking but still cute. If it was developed more I'm sure I would be a fan (the character designs for the guys with the tattoos got me).
2019-03-07
theakaneko Rating
This story is really cute. The couple are both kind of awkward in different ways - one is used to sex with minimal relationship and the other to having a relationship without sex - and their love meets in the middle. Very happy.
2020-04-08
donkeykongcountry Rating
The main story is really sweet and though it may have some initial dub-con, after the first scene it's all done with. The perfect mix of cute and sexy! The side story didn't do anything for me, but the main story was so good I didn't care.
2020-06-10
LMonster2 Rating
Although I really enjoyed this book, I felt like something was missing. It was cute and funny but I felt I wasn't fully satisfied by the time it ended. I can't put my finger on what that was but you won't be disappointed reading this.
2020-06-03
gayjellyfish Rating
Art is fantastic, but personally the stories are too cheesy for me.
2019-10-27
bunnysandy21 Rating
I love it!!!!
2019-09-12
joaisis Rating
Lovely story and couple
2019-09-06
ebookrenta0d82br7s0 Rating
Surprisingly adorable smutty story.
2019-06-21
Katto10 Rating
I love Soutome Emu <3
Scroll to top