User Reviews For: Loving You!

589444

4.9 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-12-04
Mrsmangame123 Rating
I love spunky, happy go lucky heroines so much!!! Aio is just so incredibly earnest and sincere with her feelings for Yuri. I'm rooting for you girl!!! She's not like pestering him with her feelings, but she's definitely not shying away either. And Yuri is one cool cucumber. I think they're a cute match. The art is nice and I'm liking this story very much so far. It's very much a feel good read.
2019-09-29
WINDFLOWER Rating
A very lovable female lead and down-low cool male lead. I love Aio's spunky-truthful personality and her inability to lie and/or hide things from Yuri when he questions her, hahah. These two are a funny yet heartwarming pair! I enjoy reading their progress, their interactions, their conversations - totally gives me tokidoki moments :) . And I also enjoy the supporting characters' appearances in which they are the only source we get intels about Yuri, LOL. I seriously CANNOT WAIT for the day Yuri chases after Aio! Love the story and character development in this series.
2019-12-04
ebookrenta0ymtipi55 Rating
This is my favorite one in renta. Every character in this manga is so adorable. I like them all.And I especially love the interaction between the two leads. They are so honest and straight forward with each other, which makes their relationship so precious. I am really really craving for more...
2019-05-09
Capitulate Rating
This is super cute. I actually really like Yuri's careful, measured approach to a relationship with Aio. He's totally leading man material even though noone in the story besides Aio seems to think so. I like the art in this. It's funny when it's appropriate, and pretty when it matters. The MC is really likeable as are the rest of the cast, especially the guys. Yuri, Ryan, and Sumomo are all awesome.
2019-01-24
aeri Rating
This is a very refreshing manga...the main girl is really likeable and definitely cheering for her. As the other reviewer mentioned, the way she tells him her feelings definitely isn't forced upon him, and their interaction with each other (and other characters) made me wanting to read more. I definitely need more than the current 5 chapters and hoping the next ones are coming soon <3
2019-01-27
draw2much83 Rating
Surprisingly adorable! You really cheer for the female lead, hoping her persistence wins! She's utterly charming and if the male lead doesn't like her... well, something must be OBVIOUSLY wrong with him. I'm always glad when a new chapter comes out and get it as soon as I can, highly recommended!
2020-06-26
camykiyami Rating
This is one of my favorite manga series! The humor is spot on and the characters are adorable. The art is fantastic. I really enjoy the storyline!
2020-05-09
kyhajordan Rating
Well, the ML is quite stubborn i guess but i find it cute ? as for the FL, she's quite energetic and full of positive vibes that's why the ML gradually fallen for her and thats for sure
2020-04-27
Jewels48 Rating
I'm really enjoying this story, it's funny and heartfelt. I cant wait to see more of this one good job.
2019-12-01
sleeper195 Rating
Love this manga! :)
Scroll to top