User Reviews For: Someday My Prince Will Come [Plus Bonus Page and Digital-Only Bonus]

591017

5.0 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-12-11
radish Rating
Cuuute! This is a sequel focusing on a different pairing from "You're My Princess" from the same author, so if you enjoyed that title, I'm sure you'll enjoy this~ I actually really enjoyed this one over its prequel!
2018-12-11
Mrsmangame123 Rating
All the stars for this sequel/spin-off!!!! So stinkin cute!! Gahhh!!! I loved it!! Fuji is so adorable and loyal to the royal PITA Mizuki. Mizuki is cute too, just a bit full of himself. I liked how we get a lot of closure with this storyline and nothing is really left unanswered. We see the first couple still super lovey dovey, which is great! And we see character growth with Mizuki and Fuji. Love how Tetsu is left out and we meet his girlfriend!! And she's a fujoshi!!! Priceless!! So funny, great dialogue, art is great, it's a keeper!!
2018-12-12
kleepart Rating
I quite enjoyed this one. The art was great, and the story had a unique twist. It was neat to see what happens to the so-called 'villain' in the story. I also enjoyed watching him walk the path to redemption and find a new way to go.
2019-05-01
joychien205 Rating
Sequel to you're my princess, so read that first. Worth it. I was afraid the sequel would be boring, but it is actually on par w the original - explores a different relationship dynamic.
2019-04-10
flamingllama Rating
I loved this story, totally worth it to rent it
2019-04-03
Safdiedthreeyearsago Rating
I loved it !! It's very cute and fluffy, and a good read if you just want to get into a 'feel good' mood, with just a sprinkling of angst thrown in for the sake of spicing things up.
2019-03-07
Jinx212 Rating
It's a sweet story that shows a character from the previous manga in a different light.
2019-03-03
Rocky Rating
We got to see our 3 cuties and our #1 prince again! Even though this one had more of a darker tone it was still interesting to see what happened to that troublemaker...we need a Tetsu and Meg one next
Scroll to top