The Guy I'm into Is a You-Know-What!'s Customer Reviews

605159
Average RatingAverage Rating
4.8
(24 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 22
4 4 1
3 3 0
2 2 1
1 1 0

Rating
DarthKristinous
2019-02-12
Interesting story so far. It's cute and funny. Both characters are very realistic and I am hoping they end up together. Can't wait for the next one!
Rating
Otometrash
2019-02-14
I saw this on the Japanese's renta website and I was hoping that it would be translated, it seems like my prayer has been answered! I absolutely love the female lead, because she is relatable and hilarious. The male lead is also equally funny and I love how he isn't your typical perfect or asshole love interest, but rather he is kinda awkward, which I love some much. The art is also great, the smut is good and the relationship is so cute. I can't wait to see more of these characters and their relationship!
Rating
Mrsmangame123
2019-02-14
This is so good!!! Misunderstandings of EPIC proportions!! So lol funny! Love my yaoi fan girls! And I love when the male lead isn't what you'd expect him to be. The art is fantastic and this story line so far is so dang catchy and fun. I hope the 2nd chapter keeps the laughs rolling and the plot steamy!! I like it a lot!
Rating
Ser0216
2019-02-13
MORE PLEASE!! Seriously, so good! The characters are original and the writing is hilarious! Can't wait for the next installment :) Great job!
Rating
Delunaeris
2019-02-20
It's so cute! I thought it would be cliche with the guy bullying the girl, but nope. I mean the guy still angry, but when you read his thoughts - cute!Also the female lead is my spirit animal.
Rating
PassionDevourer
2019-02-19
I love where this is going currently. It's quite interesting to see two people so blatantly opposed to communication attempt to figure a way out of their predicaments. I look forward to seeing where it goes next.
Rating
tep1one
2019-02-12
I love the first chapter. I can't wait for more chapters
Rating
OneRollngTomato
2019-03-24
Oh my god... this is hands down the funniest manga on this site. If you had to spend your coins on ONE, this has got to be THE one, trust me!
Rating
animeangel
2019-03-13
I really like this story, the characters are great, the misunderstandings and what they are both thinking are funny. The story is pretty original and I look forward to reading more.
Rating
lbrandy46
2019-03-12
Cute story, I love how the Male lead is strong and shy at the same time. He and the female lead are so cute together. I cant wait for the next episode! Awesome sex scenes and great art work!
Scroll to top