User Reviews For: Want to Sell Me Your Body?

616678

4.5 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(7)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-04-19
morgankingwarlord Rating
good chapter one waiting on more before i give a full review
2019-11-20
Gumlea Rating
The couple's 24 and 16, so that's pretty weird, but it's cute if you ignore that. The 18+ rating is not needed-- not a lot of blood nor was there any sex. Worth a reread.
2019-05-24
ebookrenta0mtqzinb8 Rating
Very nice Yuri, Best one on site.
2019-05-10
Nekoshy13 Rating
Out of all the yuri manga on this site, I love this one the most!
2020-06-01
angelfeathers Rating
cute story
2020-03-22
Lady Surreal Rating
That was such a sweet ending, I loved it, thank you for this series. This was a well paced series with good character development, the growth of the relationship was well paced as well, thrilling, cute and heartwarming.
2019-10-11
theakaneko Rating
This is so wholesome and the couple absolutely adorable! So glad I bought this after being unsure for a while. Definately worth the points I spent.
2019-08-25
ebookrenta0ei27mvdn Rating
It was an okay story, and I'm glad it had a conclusive ending that tied things up for the main characters. The art was fine, though it did seem to be a bit lacking in some minor panels, but nothing distracting.
2019-07-31
kibo Rating
Good
2019-07-21
SunnyEWA Rating
A very cute story. The end seemed a bit rushed but still very well developed. It really is a sweet coming of age story. It's probably best they don't go into her past experiences in detail, but you still feel the weight of how the define her current behaviors.
Scroll to top