User Reviews For: The Lovesick Flower Buds Waiting for Spring [Plus Bonus Page and Renta!-Only Bonus]

622508

5.0 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-06-08
GregorIAN Rating
I'm a sucker for delinquents when they're really sweet. Slow burning despite length and ultimately one of the most realistic yaoi that glorifies consent and actually caring about the person you have a relationship with.Not sure if it is a spoiler, but I wanted to know this, so I think some people might - delinquent top.
2019-05-07
LetMeIn Rating
A positive surprise! I wasn't expecting to read such a cute, realistic and simply interesting slow pace story. I thought this would be one of those basic quick smut stories but no, this had an actual plot and beautiful art. You feel for the characters as they are pondering their own feelings and coming to terms with their feelings of love. It's not annoyingly prolonged either, just perfect. I love the little brother as well, he helped making the story fulfilling. The brothers' sibling relationship is so sweet and they are both low-key brocons. I will come back to read this one again, it's so healing and heartwarming.
2019-05-03
Thenameislynn Rating
Its not the typical plot where everyone is conveniently gay or accepting their sexuality right off the bat. They were both slowly trying to discover their feelings and sexuality and it was a really good ride. I wish there is a fluffy sequel~
2020-07-07
Hazencchi Rating
Super cute! I do wish there was a little more to the story and its characters though. Overall a great story ??
2020-09-22
TomatoKah91 Rating
This is adorable! I'm in love with everything about this story. I've read it at least 10 times, so far. It's low on smut, has well rounded characters and is a slow burn romance. Ticks all the boxes for me. Also has the most wholesome relationship between two brothers. This sibling ship alone is everything!! It's all just too cute to handle.
2020-07-06
Lillyputt Rating
Its short and yet doesn't feel rushed at all. The story develops nicely and is so very cute and fluffy! I really hope the author will do a sequel!!!
2021-03-12
ebookrenta0ztfdw23u Rating
Very cute!
2021-02-05
HorseObsessed Rating
?I love this story!?It's so cute!?
2021-01-30
ChattyK2125 Rating
I really enjoyed this story. I felt for the delinquent but he completely changed his life to get the man of his dreams. Even though the man of his dreams took awhile to get there in his head. Once he did, they were so happy. They were already kissing but it added the extra intimate step of sex.
2020-08-17
AndreCR Rating
great must read
Scroll to top