User Reviews For: A Timid Woman Longing For Her Delivery Girl

635006

4.8 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-08-12
matto Rating
Very sweet and cute! I love it <3
2020-06-01
angelfeathers Rating
A little slow, but extremely sweet. The slow part isn't a negative, but just me advising it isn't constant humor or lots of ttavel. The story is just quiet and cute.The chapters were a very good length, but the story feels a bit short as is. I would love to see an afterstory of some sort, maybe something about whether the main character plans on keeping that apartment, or a trip to the local farms who sell the mail order vegetables.
2020-03-22
Lady Surreal Rating
Wow! My heart felt like it was melting from all the soft, fuzzy and warm emotions this series invoked within me. Absolutely adorable and a beautiful story progression and relationship development. Thank you.
2019-10-17
azoubee2 Rating
Is it really completed? I wish I could read more.
2020-06-16
asutasan Rating
A fluffy love story I haven't read in a while.
2020-05-22
Vendarca Rating
I was looking to read something sweet and cute, and this really hit the spot! I wish there was just one more chapter, for a little bit more closure.. but for a quick 3 chapters, it's satisfying.
2020-04-24
5hadow1ce Rating
Everything felt a bit forced, very average. some moments get brushed past and others dragged out too long. it had more potential at the start but it faded away. I didn't expect much and it didn't exceed my expectations. "Want to Sell Me Your Body?" is a better read then this, so i suggest you read that one then if you love it come back and read this one too
2020-04-20
donkeykongcountry Rating
To be frank, there's no hot stuff in this story, but it's a cute, wholesome one nonetheless. I never get tired of it.
2020-03-20
DeadSea Rating
Great story. Good pacing and characters
2019-12-28
TheEnderRebel Rating
God, why do these sappy love stories hook me so easily? It's an awesome read, and is super cute! I just hope theres more for this story further ahead!
Scroll to top