User Reviews For: A Tough Alpha Wants to Be Loved -Cornered by a Young Omega-

648091

4.4 out of 5

(31)
5 star
(18)
4 star
(9)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2019-08-13
Mrsmangame123 Rating
I love when omegaverse gets flipped on its head. So refreshing. This is lol funny. Arts great. No backstory as of yet. The characters are cute. Seems like there could definitely be a real romance if given a chance. Four stars just because this ends at a weird spot and there isn't really a story here. But it's fun.
2019-09-03
xxalisonxx Rating
AMAZING! I was so amazed and blown away by the omegaverse role reversal! Just for that, this gets 5 stars. The rest of the story is hot and smutty. The story isn't very deep, but the characters are fun and charming! I found myself hooked the entire time.
2019-08-29
ForgottenQuill Rating
I was looking forward to this, but it was very short and I think something got lost in translation along the way. Either way, it could have been way better -- disappointed.
2019-08-20
Lyuben Rating
I like it but it feels unfinished at the end.
2020-04-30
BringMeTheSmut Rating
Very original premise. The art is top notch and the characters are beautiful. I really enjoyed this. I wish it was longer, I didn't want it to end. Would of loved to see what else happened in their future.
2020-04-24
lyndita Rating
This story was sweet and refreshing. It presented a unique point of view that I have not seen explored in other titles. To know that the typical roles were reversed and there was acceptance from both parties left me satisfied and happy. If you like the ideas of love, open communication, and omegaverse characters who are not the norm, this is definitely worth a read.
2020-04-05
Rach31 Rating
Loved the reverse plot of omega and alpha. Kind of refreshing <3
2020-03-10
hushsee Rating
It was too short BUT IT WAS SO CUTE AND GOOD. alpha bottoms are my weakness after short tops and power bottoms and cute tops. I need more alpha bottoms!!! It was a very good read. Both of the main characters are so precious. I only wish there was more though.
2020-02-06
Liskyfox Rating
It's saucy and it includes sex and just like everyone else I WANT MORE. When people say it has a sudden stop they mean like right after they have
2020-02-06
Lazuly Rating
I understand how you can feel disappointed if you don't read the other reviews first. The drawing is cute but the story is a little too short. With these kind of settings it could have been more interesting to develop a little more.
Scroll to top