User Reviews For: A Tough Alpha Wants to Be Loved -Cornered by a Young Omega-

648091

4.5 out of 5

(39)
5 star
(24)
4 star
(11)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2019-08-13
Mrsmangame123 Rating
I love when omegaverse gets flipped on its head. So refreshing. This is lol funny. Arts great. No backstory as of yet. The characters are cute. Seems like there could definitely be a real romance if given a chance. Four stars just because this ends at a weird spot and there isn't really a story here. But it's fun.
2020-06-09
duckiesandlemons Rating
I always love when omegaverse has the alpha on bottom, and this was a rlly cute and sweet twist on it! A little fast paced and I feel like two chapters isn't quite enough, but the art is great and the two main characters were rlly enjoyable for the brief time I got to be with them. Overall, I would defs recommend this one.
2019-09-03
xxalisonxx Rating
AMAZING! I was so amazed and blown away by the omegaverse role reversal! Just for that, this gets 5 stars. The rest of the story is hot and smutty. The story isn't very deep, but the characters are fun and charming! I found myself hooked the entire time.
2020-06-20
hweianimeme Rating
Love it, omg a bottom alpha? Yesss I just wish it was longer
2019-08-29
ForgottenQuill Rating
I was looking forward to this, but it was very short and I think something got lost in translation along the way. Either way, it could have been way better -- disappointed.
2019-08-20
Lyuben Rating
I like it but it feels unfinished at the end.
2020-12-03
SadAsian Rating
Super cute! Omegaverse office romance with an omega top and alpha bottom
2020-11-04
flyButter Rating
I think it's fine as it is. I acctually really don't like omega, alpha stories, I mean all the prejudice and just the life that omegas live, even without the prejudice of everyone can be so...ughhhh. Even their own mate doesn't REALLY respect them sometimes. Anyway, I could read this story and it was pretty fun...?
2020-10-31
Rayray11 Rating
An alpha bring a bottom for an omega what a turn of events. I really enjoyed them being able to fill the desires with each other
2020-10-26
ikemenkyatcha Rating
I enjoyed the short story and wish there was more! I like how it isn't like usual omegavese manga and is refreshing to read. The art is good and I like the character designs of the couple. Hope we can have another story of them soon! Would recommend to those looking for a short read.
Scroll to top