User Reviews For: Only You Can Touch Me -I Became Roommates with a Supermodel!!-

648153

4.5 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(4)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-08-29
cohen5483 Rating
It's one of those stories about a famous person brought down a rung or two due to the fact that the other party has absolutely no idea who they are. Yes, yes they knew each other in the past. The heroine is pretty thick-headed and can't read between the lines even as she's constantly being led on. Can't fault her too much as all she was focused on her whole life to become a doctor. There is an issue that both protagonist are trying to resolve and at the end of ch3, it's finally developing. I hope there's a good explanation as to what happened because there's just been a lot of back-and-forth in these first 3 chapter around uncertainty and misunderstandings and it's starting to get old, let's move on!
2019-08-13
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Ohhhhhh. I see. Little mistaken identity or forgetfulness going on here. Interesting and also a manga plot that definitely gets played out a lot. This is super fast paced. No backstory yet, but you can get the gist of what's going on pretty easily. It's cute, but nothing heart pounding.
2019-10-16
jrex Rating
I loved this series! So cute!
2019-10-15
theakaneko Rating
This story is super cute :-)
2019-10-15
Weeb4Life Rating
Pretty cute with some very likable characters and plenty of cute and funny scenes, mostly at the beginning of the series with most of the angst kept for the last few parts. The h is adorably dense, for good reason though, and the H is sexy and possessive but still loving, respectful and supportive. My main problem is that this series feels like it drags on too much, with many plot points or running gags going on for far longer than they should have. The series would really have benefitted from being condensed a bit more and cutting short or outright cutting out many ultimately pointless scenes. For most of the chapters, I feel like there are only a handful of pages per chapter that actually advance the plot or add anything meaningful to the story, with the rest of the chapter being pointless, repetitive filler. In all, I feel like there's about half the series' worth of actual content worth reading, spread out over 7 chapters, but it's great content nevertheless.
2019-09-03
HishamXNadzra Rating
This one is soooo cute
2019-08-25
BMorgan Rating
I like some of these books, the problem is that it takes a long time for them to get to the next one.
2019-08-13
Sittinadzra08 Rating
This is sooo cute , the art is kinda adorable i like the story it seems interesting. I'm looking forward for the next chapter.
Scroll to top