User Reviews For: A Kiss Is All It Takes

678630

4.9 out of 5

(28)
5 star
(25)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-12-19
AinoKusabi Rating
Yep, I agree with the first review. There's a massive explosion--fireworks everywhere! I hope the next chapter is as good as the first.
2020-07-30
Weeb4Life Rating
Best smut I've seen so far, long, detailed and insanely hot and, best of all, no censoring the dongs! On the downside, the plot is just a vehicle to carry us from one sex scene to the next, it's as bare-bones and trope-ridden as they come and it's filled with every tired old cliché I've grown to hate. The top is sexy and demanding and the bottom is cute and hesitant (and the worst source of the "but I'm not gay!" "but he's my best friend!" "but he'd be happier with his ex-gf!" clichés); they do their job as two hot guys you love to see get it on, well enough, but no more, they're not characters I give even the slightest crap about. So definitely check this out for the amazing smut but don't expect anything from the plot.
2020-01-16
CoffeeKisses Rating
Wow, this manga is really really sexy! The art is absolutely gorgeous and the chemistry between Ryo and Kyosuke is great, in each interaction you can feel the fireworks between them and every facial expression shows just how crazy they feel about each other. I'm really looking forward to Chapter 4.
2020-08-01
BringMeTheSmut Rating
This is the hottest and best yaoi on this site!! The sex scenes are mind blowing not to mention there is NO CENSORING!! A must buy for any fujoshi.
2020-02-28
AlwaysAnju Rating
I wasn't sure I made the right choice in buying this initially, as there was ZERO consent. But while this is a terrible love story, they make up for it in spades with a wildly obsessive sexual relationship. The way they look at each other is so insanely hungry and lustful, I feel embarassed! And despite an awful start to a questionable relationship, I found myself totally rooting for them.
2020-08-04
Nute02 Rating
Absolutely amazing! Can't wait for the sequel!!
2020-12-13
Tintinabule Rating
This is really hot. LOTS of sex scenes, almost no story in the first chapters. But good smut and frankly worth it. And as I was wondering if it was worth it to continue, the second season, from chapter 9, came with a stronger plot. I am really looking forward to seeing where this goes. Jealousy, rivals, tension... exciting!
2020-11-30
Theshadowsembrace Rating
The intense flame of passion these two feel is all to real. The compatability and rose colored glasses they have for each other is beautiful. The normal doubts and insecurities they feel are just swallowed up with their overwhelming love for each other. It's all so perfect I can't get enough of it. I crave more like they do for each other. I promise this story will sweep you off and beg you for more.
2020-02-20
Emi1990 Rating
Great story. I can't wait for the next chapter. Btw Kyosuke is fine af. The artwork is absolutely stunning
2021-04-09
TrisHam2100 Rating
This is by far the greatest yaoi I have ever read. The first part was decent on the story, but the sexy scenes really made up for it. You can truly feel their emotions! The sequel on the other hand was BEYOND amazing. The story line, the emotions, the sex, the new characters, character development, HEART BREAK. I can't get enough!! There has to be more! They must work stuff out. There MUST be a wedding!!! I would spend all my money on this no joke. Please please please make more!! I regret absolutely nothing!
Scroll to top