User Reviews For: A Kiss Is All It Takes

678630

4.9 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-12-19
AinoKusabi Rating
Yep, I agree with the first review. There's a massive explosion--fireworks everywhere! I hope the next chapter is as good as the first.
2020-01-16
CoffeeKisses Rating
Wow, this manga is really really sexy! The art is absolutely gorgeous and the chemistry between Ryo and Kyosuke is great, in each interaction you can feel the fireworks between them and every facial expression shows just how crazy they feel about each other. I'm really looking forward to Chapter 4.
2020-06-30
Xomoxo1213 Rating
Honestly one of my all time faves, I always check to see if a new chapter came out lol. I can not wait to see what happens in the next dramatic turn of events. The are is also really great. This is deffinetly one I can keep reading over and over.
2020-02-28
AlwaysAnju Rating
I wasn't sure I made the right choice in buying this initially, as there was ZERO consent. But while this is a terrible love story, they make up for it in spades with a wildly obsessive sexual relationship. The way they look at each other is so insanely hungry and lustful, I feel embarassed! And despite an awful start to a questionable relationship, I found myself totally rooting for them.
2020-02-20
Emi1990 Rating
Great story. I can't wait for the next chapter. Btw Kyosuke is fine af. The artwork is absolutely stunning
2020-02-11
yellowdoors Rating
It was so amazing! Beautiful artwork, and a story line leaving me begging for more when it ended!
2020-02-01
Vampiro83 Rating
Loving it. I like how the author draw kyosuke and Ryo, hot, handsome and lovable at the ssme time..cant wait for the next episode... hope to be more spicy...
2020-01-03
Annetteb Rating
OMG GIVE ME MORE!!!!!
2019-12-19
Jazz Rating
The first chapter goes off like a rocket
Scroll to top