User Reviews For: A Kiss Is All It Takes

678630

4.8 out of 5

(18)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-12-19
AinoKusabi Rating
Yep, I agree with the first review. There's a massive explosion--fireworks everywhere! I hope the next chapter is as good as the first.
2020-01-16
CoffeeKisses Rating
Wow, this manga is really really sexy! The art is absolutely gorgeous and the chemistry between Ryo and Kyosuke is great, in each interaction you can feel the fireworks between them and every facial expression shows just how crazy they feel about each other. I'm really looking forward to Chapter 4.
2020-08-04
Nute02 Rating
Absolutely amazing! Can't wait for the sequel!!
2020-08-01
BringMeTheSmut Rating
This is the hottest and best yaoi on this site!! The sex scenes are mind blowing not to mention there is NO CENSORING!! A must buy for any fujoshi.
2020-07-30
Weeb4Life Rating
Best smut I've seen so far, long, detailed and insanely hot and, best of all, no censoring the dongs! On the downside, the plot is just a vehicle to carry us from one sex scene to the next, it's as bare-bones and trope-ridden as they come and it's filled with every tired old cliché I've grown to hate. The top is sexy and demanding and the bottom is cute and hesitant (and the worst source of the "but I'm not gay!" "but he's my best friend!" "but he'd be happier with his ex-gf!" clichés); they do their job as two hot guys you love to see get it on, well enough, but no more, they're not characters I give even the slightest crap about. So definitely check this out for the amazing smut but don't expect anything from the plot.
2020-02-28
AlwaysAnju Rating
I wasn't sure I made the right choice in buying this initially, as there was ZERO consent. But while this is a terrible love story, they make up for it in spades with a wildly obsessive sexual relationship. The way they look at each other is so insanely hungry and lustful, I feel embarassed! And despite an awful start to a questionable relationship, I found myself totally rooting for them.
2020-02-20
Emi1990 Rating
Great story. I can't wait for the next chapter. Btw Kyosuke is fine af. The artwork is absolutely stunning
2020-09-17
Raveler Rating
Fantastic!There are some elements of dubcon, which were a little off-putting, but the story quickly sorted them out. Thoroughly enjoyed, super glad to have seen this one post! Now... I have to wait for there to be more!
2020-09-16
Hellfire Rating
This is a great story. I loved reading and I hope they finish it soon cause I can't wait to read it
2020-09-14
niwa2508 Rating
The story is good but the upload is really blurry. Its hard to read
Scroll to top