User Reviews For: More Than Just the Physical

695787

5.0 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-03-28
TouchMyStaff Rating
I love the calm expressions this artist creates. There's a human atmosphere that so many others fail to capture, especially when it comes to the more intimate scenes. Characters aren't in tears and practically screaming in bed, nor are the characters written as "big masculine dominates small meek boy". They are adults. They are reserved and use their hands, and they communicate (within the limitations of drama and character personality of course). Eyes express more than words! That sets a very mature tone that I've been searching for. Looking forward to seeing how it goes!
2020-03-13
Mrsmangame123 Rating
OMG the art is gorgeous!!! Both men are so intriguing. Hagiwara is slightly older and slightly jaded. He just for the life of him can't figure out why Yuto is so adamant to continue their one night stand. Very little is known about either one of them, yet we get more insight into Hagiwara since it's been his POV so far 2 chapters in. I'm hoping we get Yuto's POV as well. I really like this slow development but still get the steaminess of their attraction to one another. More please!!!
2020-06-05
exobubz Rating
The artwork is amazing and the short story was really good. It has everything I like to read, including a main character that's a bit tsundere lol... Overall, a good read. Please support the author/artist!
2020-12-05
Lulu1112 Rating
This one is very...mellow in the best way possible. Both characters are quite mature and they listen and understand each other, especially Yuto. The art is gorgeous and clean, Hagiwara and Yuto look amazing. Def worth the money and looking forward to more chapters.
2020-03-25
mizore Rating
On chapter twoI bought the raw too on renta so I'm looking forward to understand the dialogue
2020-03-17
Ren4Liz28 Rating
Love the story and both guys are stunning! The artwork is fantastic. Definitely a must buy.
2020-02-29
Opormore Rating
Truly awesome!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!
2020-12-24
41515926sA4 Rating
I adore this author, how they draw their expressions and convey so much sensuality. Not too much drama. It is a spicy feel-good BL totally recomended.
2020-12-19
Rbond Rating
This is now an absolute favorite for me. The artwork is gorgeous and just a touch more realistic in the expressions throughout the story. The story itself is just pure romance around an intended one night stand growing into something more. Worth buying and absolutely one you'll want to revisit to read again.
2020-12-19
Kukaramakara Rating
I love everything about this author, everything is so hot and sexy
Scroll to top