User Reviews For: Wolf Me Up [Plus Bonus Page and Digital-Only Bonus]

707207

4.6 out of 5

(22)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2021-06-17
aliceanimelover Rating
It was actually really nice. It had all the tropes in it along with the stereotypes, but it wasn't completely cliche. I actually wish the author would go deeper into showing how the seme fell for the uke, but that's fine. I didn't like how the uke guilt tripped himself into falling for the seme though. I did, however, absolutely love the bluntness of the seme. He went straight to telling the uke the truth after just one day of being together and his honesty impressed me. I also absolutely love how the uke embraces his position even though he questioned it at first. He's not constantly throwing the annoying "no means yes/more" cliche and that's something I wish more authors would considered over the "but I'm a straight man, not a woman" to explain sex positions. Thank you for the good work, author!
2021-05-11
0hRa30h Rating
Sweet & fluffy all throughout. It was a wholesome, rom-com of sorts. It was a good read from start to finish.
2021-04-02
ohredjay Rating
I can't say enough how refreshing this one was if only because of little interactions between the two that feel extremely lived-in and real. Laying down and facing each other with one's knee on the hip/thigh of the other, laying backwards across the other sitting cross-cross... There were little moments drawn that don't always get depicted in other manga. Plus, Haru asks for consent pretty consistently, and they both communicate in a really wholesome manner.
2021-02-05
HorseObsessed Rating
I have to agree with a previous reviewer about Haru's reason for loving Taishi, it is very lacking, which is very disappointing. This is a very cute story. I Love the chemistry between Taishi & Haru. The artwork is great, as well. I would still get this one on the 48 hr. Rental though. The reason for the 3 star rating is because of Haru's reason for why he's in love with Taishi.
2020-09-24
Daekin Rating
I absolutely loved this one. I laughed, I squeed, I failed, it was awesome.
2020-08-30
Blluevaz Rating
Thots was really good! A sweet, funny, but slightly mature highschool romance. Likable and relatable characters within a fairly predictable plot, but it's still interesting all the way through. You're getting 5 chapters and a bonus in the purchase :)
2020-08-29
JJ728 Rating
This was a cute fluffy story with some steam :3 A wolf and a clueless lamb come together in this well done storyline. The art is great and not cluttered too.
2020-07-27
Texlovy17 Rating
Adorable!!!!
2020-07-02
Lillyputt Rating
Loved it! It's cute, fluffy, funny, and was just such a happy read!
2020-05-20
LMonster2 Rating
Great storyline that will keep you laughing and grinning.
Scroll to top