User Reviews For: What We Do When the Curtain Comes Down

735615

5.0 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-07-27
Jynksy Rating
Some story in this, can't wait to see where it goes. Little fast on the relationship but not bad either. Good artwork.
2020-09-22
raindance168 Rating
I really enjoy how the Mitsuki and Mahiro grow into their relationship. Also appreciated is the discussion of gender and breaking social molds. A great read with a bit more depth to it, and lovely art!
2020-07-24
ChattyK2125 Rating
I don't usually like Alpha/Omega tales but this one really caught my eye. I loved it. The way poor Mitsuki came to another Omega's rescue while they were in heat yet he was already in the beginning throes of heat himself. Mahiro, whom he considers a rival, is an Alpha. He realizes what is going on pretty quickly and gets him offstage. He Jacks him him off which relieveshould nothing. Mitsuki allows Mahiro to have sex with him, neck biting included. They agree to form a pair-bond. (Permanent bond between Alpha and Omega) If this is your first intro to Alpha/Omega, I liked this a lot and would recommend it as a first try in that arena.
2020-12-24
plop1896 Rating
I'm a HUGE fan of omegaverse and this is by far one of the best ones. It has a little of everything. Definitely recommend
2020-07-25
spicewolf19 Rating
The art is beautiful. The chemistry between the characters is amazing. The main couple is hot!
2021-02-03
Bezymore Rating
Good story, would have been great with an extra uwu.
2020-12-18
BlueUndertones Rating
Action in the first chapter! I love the omega/alpha dynamic. Excited to see what is next!
2020-12-13
Bagelcrisp Rating
One of the best I've read so far :)
2020-11-25
LalaNahomi Rating
This story is perfect, so well written, the art is good and the plot is good too. I would totally re-read this story. Hopefully we get a sequel, this couple was so lovely.
2020-08-24
ebookrenta0r8qi4eyp Rating
I love Omegaverse and this story is one of my favorite so far
Scroll to top