User Reviews For: Asking God for a Hubby

735618

5.0 out of 5

(21)
5 star
(20)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-07-26
inuyasha Rating
I thought the description was interesting and I found the story to be even more so. I can't wait to see what is in store next. I hope everyone gives this series a try.
2020-07-24
akazukin Rating
Premise is exactly as summary says! I have high expectations for this - the main guy is super hunky and manly (compared to most of the male counterparts) and the smut is hot so far for the first chapter!!! Super various to see what happens next and the backstory for this Fox God.
2020-07-24
peichi Rating
I am sure a lot of others will love this manga, it just isn't for me. I don't like facial hair, but I bought this because the cover was so beautiful. The art is really gorgeous and top knotch inside as well. So much that despite the guy not being my type at all I found him very pretty and attractive. But once the guy took his clothes off I was instantly turned off. He is not just a buff as you would expect, but rather looks like a roided up body builder. I mean to each there own though, if you really like muscle Bara guys then you will likely love this. Both characters are likable, no issues with consent, story seems good so far and if I could look past the ML's build the smut would be hot.
2020-07-24
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Yasssssss!!!!! I am in love. Umm what to say?? The art is gorgeous. Natsuki is not doing so well in the love department, like zero percent. But that all changes one night when an old man announces that the Fox spirit has taken a liking to her. Uh ok? Now lemme tell you Mr. Fox is indeed a fox. Wowza!!! Is his name Kafu?? He's divine!!! So jealous of Natsuki. Wanna know why it has to be Natsuki. Need some backstory and more of this man!!!!
2020-08-09
Kas Rating
Art'a great, I like the characters, and omg finally a respectful ML!! He actually backs off when she said no and felt bad about it too!! Also he's so muscular and buff it's awesome. 10/10
2020-08-01
ebookrenta0wvmikchi Rating
uhm, so just one chapter? really now?
2020-07-26
LadyChii Rating
Yes!! Crow's masterpiece is finally translated into English!! I can't wait for the rest of the series <3It's so good and their art is amazing <3
2020-07-24
Bunnione Rating
Oh ho ho my oh my! YUPP! This is it. Honestly get you some of this! Lovely drawing, to be honest the guy is gorgeous and the girl is cute, scens for smut just a touch is hot. I can't wait for the next chapter! Thank you!!
2020-07-24
Sittinadzra08 Rating
YESS!! Finalllllllllllllly it is heeeeeere waaaaaahhh! T.T Ive been crazy waiting for this one to read in english waaaah! This was really a goooooood historical T.T you may like it swear guys.... I really love the FMC's character and how the story begins with! Thank you so much for slowly bringing lots of beautiful raws here and read it finally in engvers T.T thank you very much. Looking for mooooore chaptersssss yay!
2020-09-10
Usweasil Rating
Ah! The male lead is really my type!!! Muscular!cocky but caring! Fox ears! Canine teeth! Freakin sexy!!!!! And the female lead is my favorite type! Bashful, shy , and pure! I love the art style and the sex cleverness are steamy!!!
Scroll to top