User Reviews For: This Reincarnated Cross-Dressing Princess Won't Be Looking for a Fiance

742124

4.8 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-08-25
pewpew Rating
An isekai story about a girl who gets stuck in a BL world, super awesome and curious where this is going to go. More isekai/reincarnation stories please!
2020-09-03
chouchou Rating
super hot and unique. art is lush and intricate. the romance and intimacy are almost too much for a typical shoujo, I would classify this as a Love manga instead. otherwise, I wholeheartedly recommend this!
2020-08-31
Vikia Rating
I'm so excited for this to be translated! I genuinely adore this work and for it to be picked up makes my heart so happy. 10/10 would recommend
2020-08-31
wolfe Rating
Looks really interesting, art is beautiful now just waiting for an update
2021-07-05
Saila Rating
Enjoyed it enough to rent, but not buy permanently. Endgame pairing is pretty obvious and the story isn't that deep, but it's a fun read.
2021-03-26
0hRa30h Rating
I knew it was him right from the beginning. It had a few "heavy feels" moment here & there, but not enough to really move me. Now I'm interested to know what happens to her four potential suitors now that they know who they really are...
2020-12-17
genona Rating
I love isekai and transmigration, and I love smut. How did I never come across a nice combo like this before?? Can't wait for more chapters to come out. This one is worth the full purchase so I can read it again later!
2020-11-10
Jocewicz2020 Rating
Enjoyed it so much I stopped reading the free chapters and rented it
Scroll to top