User Reviews For: Those Wonderfully Happy Unlucky Days

745970

5.0 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-09-03
zryRBvAs Rating
Very sweet. Nice art. Can't wait for second chapter.
2021-02-17
Tantalusqual Rating
A very wholesome slow-burn. Feels a tiny bit rushed in the last chapter but still overall very nice. Gorgeous art, too.
2020-09-03
poppidim Rating
This is adorable!! Adorable art, two adorable clumsy guys, an adorable ACCIDENTAL KISS - I'm looking forward to seeing where it goes from there ;D
2022-01-24
MioAkiyama Rating
it's so soft and cute i wish i could have more of them! Through all the ups and downs I really hope that I could see more sequels of them handling their accident prone incidents together!! Very adorable !
2021-03-12
0hRa30h Rating
This was a cute, charming fluff story. Short, but it got the message across. It's a lighthearted story that's teeming with sweetness and awkwardness that just makes them both adorably perfect for each other!
2021-03-03
ChiefBunta Rating
This is such a beautiful story. Very wholesome, sweet, and sincere. Totally wish it's longer. Art is beautiful and cute.
2021-02-19
smokingstill Rating
It's sweet, liked it all around.
2020-09-16
kurtsy Rating
The two main protag is unlucky in their own way XD the story is super cute! I'm looking forward for the next chapters
Scroll to top