User Reviews For: Ideal Assets

762895

4.9 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-01-10
Ricelily Rating
I'll admit it. The damn cover lured me here. It's hard to ignore and I was expecting a silly /slap/stick humor. It's a hilarious and sexy plot that will satisfy all your spanking needs and then some.
2021-03-05
0hRa30h Rating
An open-ended ending. I really hope he won his heart there, but it looks like his boss is slowly falling for him. It was a good read. Finished all 6 chapters in one sitting.
2021-02-15
saisang1490 Rating
I really like that Boss' personality gap! I wish there were more chapters <3
2021-01-14
pandionysos Rating
IM DYING FOR CH. 5 HOLY SH*T
2021-06-26
hongyok5783 Rating
It's so awesome, Atsushi teased Aya so much, at the end she seemed to be secretly annoyed too. Love it.
2021-05-04
Kiris Rating
Interesting plot and characters with real motivations. Came for the spice and it delivered.
2021-04-25
Nevyik Rating
The ending doesn't feel like an ending. Great artwork, though.
2021-02-07
London18 Rating
It has a great premise and I love the development. However I kind of was expecting a different ending with more confirmation in their relationship. Still recommend though. Everything about this is hot.
2021-02-05
AndreCR Rating
Great story
2021-01-21
Nooninaja Rating
Not gonna lie the premise got me. But what surprised me was the complicated emotions. After Ch. 5 I'm cheering for Aya and Atsushi. I really want them to be able to communicate their feelings to one another. The scenes would deffff be hotter tooooo muahaha
Scroll to top