User Reviews For: Ideal Assets

762895

4.8 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-01-10
Ricelily Rating
I'll admit it. The damn cover lured me here. It's hard to ignore and I was expecting a silly /slap/stick humor. It's a hilarious and sexy plot that will satisfy all your spanking needs and then some.
2021-04-25
Nevyik Rating
The ending doesn't feel like an ending. Great artwork, though.
2021-03-05
0hRa30h Rating
An open-ended ending. I really hope he won his heart there, but it looks like his boss is slowly falling for him. It was a good read. Finished all 6 chapters in one sitting.
2021-02-15
saisang1490 Rating
I really like that Boss' personality gap! I wish there were more chapters <3
2021-02-07
London18 Rating
It has a great premise and I love the development. However I kind of was expecting a different ending with more confirmation in their relationship. Still recommend though. Everything about this is hot.
2021-01-14
pandionysos Rating
IM DYING FOR CH. 5 HOLY SH*T
2022-06-04
thewritinggirl Rating
It's pretty good, the smut scenes are good and intense and the arts really good. It seems like the employee loves the boss wayyyyy more than the boss loves his employee, and the ending is very vague and doesn't feel like an ending. Despite the boss' true feelings not being clear they have good chemistry and there's a few surprising moments. I'd say it's worth a read!
2021-06-26
hongyok5783 Rating
It's so awesome, Atsushi teased Aya so much, at the end she seemed to be secretly annoyed too. Love it.
2021-05-04
Kiris Rating
Interesting plot and characters with real motivations. Came for the spice and it delivered.
2021-02-05
AndreCR Rating
Great story
Scroll to top