User Reviews For: The Best Is Saved for Last

769760

4.9 out of 5

(38)
5 star
(36)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-12-05
Torii Rating
I love the Earl, what a gentleman! The MC is great too, pretty realistic for what would happen if you're transported to another world. I'm excited for more of this manga.
2021-01-01
animepie Rating
This series is so sweet. The male lead is such a gentleman but I feel mildly disappointed with the plot synopsis saying he'll revert back in age. I kinda want her to seduce the older gentleman. Lol
2020-12-07
ebookrenta0o0bmnb9z Rating
The twist is great, I'm looking forward for the next chapter!
2021-03-10
mythicaura Rating
Amazing. Story is diffrent and I love it and art is beautiful ?. I would marry him too regardless of age <3. Sod the Prince.
2020-12-15
enonon Rating
cant wait for more updates!!
2020-12-09
soulxmaka95 Rating
So far it looks like the story is going to be cute. I can't wait for the next chapter to come out!
2021-04-12
desireearies Rating
This is so sweet! I can't wait for chapter 7!!! When will it post?!????!!!?! ??????
2021-04-08
Tamachan21 Rating
Incredible, absolutely beautiful, well worth the spend. The earl is such a gentleman , I never knew I needed to read about such a kind an patient man! He was so gentle with nako. I loved it, PLEASE GIVE US MORE CHAPTERS !!
2021-03-25
ebookrenta0njv0bbtn Rating
I loved it. I'd like to see a little more??? i
2021-03-23
MagPie94 Rating
Ahhhhhhh!!! Love the Gentaleman Earl and The Miss. Love how (6) ends with a cliff and so excited for (7) ?
Scroll to top