User Reviews For: Bending the Spoon

770356

5.0 out of 5

(16)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-12-08
LetMeIn Rating
I usually never write these before all the chapters are out, but I'm making an exeption after the first chapter. I LIKE THIS. Psychic abilities? Check! A good kid with a too sheltered life? Check! A school-skipping delinquent who has some drama in the family(?) and is kind? Check! I think the personalities of the two match perfectly, this will be a cute read!! Sign me up!
2021-01-23
fandomnightmare Rating
This has no right to be as good as it is, it's seriously well done! The characterization? Well fleshed out. The plot? It actually has one! The supernatural powers? Actually interesting and well thought out. A delinquent and an autistic psychic who both desperately needed to be treated like they were worth something... Look, I expected to only buy one chapter of this and then never touch it again. Instead, I ended up buying coins so I could get the whole thing. I NEVER do that! Seriously, give this one a chance. You won't regret it.
2020-12-12
ebookrenta0n62c6m5g Rating
Omg it's so cute !!!!! I'm looking forward to this !!!!!
2021-01-05
Shirani Rating
Three chapters in and this is one of the cutest yaoi manga I've read. The two main leads have amazing chemistry, and it's so nice to watch them find comfort and understanding in each other when they used to feel alone and defeated. They feel natural together, and that's always a pleasant surprise.
2021-12-27
alienxxi Rating
Awwww. It ended so fast! This was pretty cute to read! I love how their relationship grew but I was wishing of more events to happen and see more adorable interactions from them. I love it!
2022-04-01
izzy2021 Rating
Super cute and wholesome! >.< I can reread it a hundred times and still squeal over this story!
2021-12-21
nbyk Rating
V cute
2021-08-29
CountSpatula Rating
This one was really cute! A bit of a slow burn and only a pinch of smut but the relationahip builds very nicely and doesn't feel forced. All in all a good light read!
2021-07-21
marvexani Rating
This is so perfect I wish it was longer
2021-05-03
TouchTheSound Rating
This is the cutest thing ever. I just wish there was more!
Scroll to top