User Reviews For: Love Potion for a Vampire Boy

784669

3.7 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(5)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(1)
2021-03-30
Mouse Rating
Was perfect until chapter 3. Chapter 3 has aggressive/forceful non-consent in it, for those who are sensitive to it. Be careful. I wish he had just kept tempting his friend with blood instead of using physical force... guess I'll just read chapters 1 and 2 again, they're pretty much perfect.
2021-02-02
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Yes!!!! I'm here for this all the way!!! Lol. It's good!!
2021-04-30
EatBred Rating
I like the concept but I dislike how much he continues manipulating and ignoring the mc when he says no. Consent is so much better than all this. Fun concept but I'll be dropping this.
2021-03-31
Melon Rating
It's a classic oneshot yaoi book, but with a very light vampire thing to kick up the feelings.I like these kinda tropes a lot, but it does have forced sex which isn't everyone's cup of tea so if you don't like that I wouldn't advise it.It's very cute though, with good art, and a simple plot. 10/10 in my book.
2021-06-23
SadAsian Rating
Cute! Love this author and real excited to see where the story goes. A little non-con in the 3rd chapter but its nothing we all haven't seen before. I hope more people will write reviews to fix its rating
2021-02-05
Starwars Rating
Very good! I hope there is more! I want to learn more about the characters
2021-02-02
Cygnus Rating
LOL I can sense that this will be a fun and cute one to read. Story premise is as described. Waiting to see the aftermath of awakening vampire instinct and how it'll impact their friendship. Interesting characters so far.. lol
2021-08-31
krazybit Rating
It was aight
2021-08-28
C Rating
I regret not reading the reviews beforehand. The non-con in chapter 3 made me regret buying this one. /:
Scroll to top