User Reviews For: My Dashing Delivery Driver [Plus Bonus Page and Digital and Renta!-Only Bonus Page]

814965

4.9 out of 5

(33)
5 star
(31)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-05-23
Neko13 Rating
Taller & buff uke with consent!! The artstyle is beautiful, and the story may seem basic but it's amazing!
2021-05-25
SadAsian Rating
Super cute! Wish there was more!
2021-10-21
mikeee Rating
A-freaking-mazing. They seem so casual, no heart- wrenching drama, just fun and comedic. I could read 10 volumes of them just fuckin
2021-07-30
bluerabu Rating
This was so sweet and organic. The leads are so different and the LI is more unpredictable than I thought. We love slow burn romance with consent and communication before sex.
2021-10-23
LadyLavellan Rating
I came for the art but I stayed for the story!! I'm so sad it's not an ongoing series. The couple's romance is well paced and nothing feels forced or superficial. Also, I wasn't expecting the dialogue to be so funny??? Lmao I was cracking up multiple times! The sex scenes are very spicy and the uke is so damn sexy!!! Definitely recommend this story!
2021-08-18
hanaruen Rating
Oh to be a top of this beautiful, muscular man. Wish there's more chapters or a sequel because i fee like there's more room for their relationship, nonetheless it is a cute story
2021-07-30
princetheripper Rating
I love it! The art is such a feast for eyes!
2021-07-27
Xbabygirlx Rating
It is a really cute story and totally worth the read.
2021-06-15
Sapphicchu Rating
I literally loved this so much omg
2022-01-22
wascallywabbit12 Rating
Loved it! The art was great, cute story, fun characters!
Scroll to top