User Reviews For: Sorry If I'm Too Big For You!

2027932

4.9 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2022-01-25
Mrsmangame123 Rating
This is a new to me mangaka but I like!!! Sei and Yuta are adorable. I love puppy dog like semes and Sei is just the cutest. I love how earnest he is about pursuing Yuta. This seems really funny and cute and I love their nosey friends who seem to just want them to succeed. Really want to know what they have in mind to help Yuta be able to take Sei lol!!!
2022-03-17
PommesPatti Rating
Ok, what you get with this manga:Puppy seme ?Cute uke ?Everything is consensual ?Understanding and relationship supportive friends and family ?Sexy time ?Absolutely recommended reading!
2022-04-13
CulturedYogurt Rating
It was nice wholesome but also some nice sexy times.
2022-03-06
animepie Rating
This is incredibly wholesome. Sei and Yuta are so cute together and they have a pesky but supportive friend group who want them to succeed. They're just trying their best to have sex and Yuta is gradually having his anal awakening. There's no interference in their relationship, nobody getting in their way. It's just a nice read.
2023-07-14
Catattx13 Rating
Very lighthearted and funny. So much love and consent and mutual satisfaction, it was like a wallop of fresh air to the gut. Not too heavy on a real plot, the plot is them really just finding out how to have enjoyable sex with his boyfriends big D. Funny gag lines and the friends are so out of pocket with their enthusiastic support, lol. An enjoyable read overall, and one I look forward to rereading in the future.
2022-09-15
thewritinggirl Rating
Aw it's sweet and simple, just about two guys trying to figure out how to be intimate with each other. Short, sweet, fun, quite a light read.
2023-07-21
Sachmet Rating
I was really afraid that it'd be cheap and weard like ?OMG the poooor guys big cock doesn't fit“ … But this wasn't the case at all. It's a super cute story and beautiful drawing.
2022-06-25
Sychaar Rating
Love the buildup, they are both super cute.
2022-06-15
cabooseTVD Rating
Adorably fluffy smut, what's not to love?
Scroll to top