User Reviews For: Bastard! No One Sneaks into a Girl's Bed... by Mistake!

299777

4.4 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2015-01-08
mariais28 Rating
wow like that was real good I can't wait to see what's going to happen next I hope they get to gather I can't wait
2018-12-09
Strick Rating
Interesting but not worth paying $44 (44 chapters so far!) to read the story! I made it to chapter 6 and realized it went on forever so I had to stop and look for shorter stories that are more my type...
2015-10-14
Kitsuneflames Rating
Interesting story about a guy the sneaks into a girl room and end up staying. This is one of my favorite stories.
2015-10-03
Blahxxblahxx Rating
Would definitely recommend this! Great story plot
2015-02-09
nohface Rating
i really like it, especially when every time the guy tries to make a move something funny happens.
2015-10-05
omonii123 Rating
it's a cute story of a unique first meeting and a way to get to know and get closer to your neighbor
2019-07-08
elena25132110 Rating
So good, almost sad it's done
2019-06-24
Videoman Rating
This low rating is just for the newest chapter it use a trope that is overuse in my mind and dislike the use of it for this story. I hope the next few chapters will be better.
2019-06-01
MsMurder Rating
Great start. I can't wait to read the rest.
2019-03-27
Rizu Rating
It's really amazing! Just what I was looking for!
Scroll to top