User Reviews For: Marriage in Prison -Bear My Child-

311290

4.5 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2015-10-16
zoogaloph Rating
I like the drawing style and then idea for the story, but they characters motives could be a little more clear.
2017-06-16
kcfantastic Rating
I can look past the art, it's fine, except for the stereotypical ukes looking girls and the semes being twice the size of the ukes. The story is absurd, and no I'm not talking about mpreg, I know what I signed up for when I decided to read this. Truth be told I only made it through the first few chapters, or the first arc if you will. The main character's motives are weak. "Oh I hate being captured and raped, but you raped me first so I love you." The story obviously begins with a non-consensual relationship, but give him a better reason to develop feelings for the seme than that! Also, how can the dude be taking Kaoru's virginity, if he just saved Kaoru from another dude who was raping him? I would have given it a two, but the sex scenes were hot enough to keep me reading, so... go for it if that's all you want.
2016-05-03
Looking4thebestyaoi Rating
So far this is a fantastic piece of work and I am really looking forward to volume 2 which I really hope won't take too long. Worth the price.
2015-10-02
Nora990 Rating
wait is this the end nooooo please more chapters it best manga i have read for yoai
2015-10-09
Ugh Rating
It's very hot, with the main character being a cute sensitive uke. However it could've had more variety with the roles as the main character was an exclusive bottom but it's understandable because they're trying to get him pregnant (MPREG!)
2019-10-03
ebookrenta0pe9cdrgi Rating
love it's 'cus i woud belike to read mpreg for along time and this is a good. i recomended two read this manga. aaaaaaaaaaaaaah i'm happy ( :
2019-09-29
rwbylover15 Rating
So this is my first time purchasing a yaoi manga/manhwa, and so far I feel like I made the right choice with this. I loved the plot and the characters. Their comedic moments are the best!
2019-05-20
Nettie123 Rating
i really love this one every time there is a new book i buy it. it has everything from drama, action. etc... i hope there is more books coming out even if it a different series with different people.
2019-05-18
OrihimePony22 Rating
How many more of these volumes are there going to be?I prefer to read all of them when they're finished that way I don't have to wait. I love them though! Just curious.
2019-04-13
NextPaige Rating
The art is good, but the plot is very hard to follow. The story is very disjointed and character motives aren't explained.
Scroll to top