User Reviews For: If I Hadn't Fallen in Love with You

313993

4.3 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(5)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2015-07-10
tempestwolf82 Rating
This was an absolutely wonderful story! The story was sweet and funny and left you feeling warm and fuzzy. The artwork was beautiful and I feel like I could have kept reading more of this. I want more stories! <3
2016-06-23
YokaiAkito Rating
This manga is so wonderful! The characters are so cute, and the story is so sweet! There is a bit of drama, but the ending will leave you all warm and fuzzy! I highly recommend this manga for anyone that likes sweet BL stories that feature more adult characters!
2019-08-12
korisnik Rating
The story is okay, but definitely not a must read. The writing is kinda bland. The typesetting and font choices are atrocious.
2020-01-11
Overdressed Rating
This was so sweet and romantic. Big feelings and wonderful personalities!
2019-10-11
belovedless Rating
This is a slow build workplace story that is worth the read if you appreciate decent character development and backstory over extra smut. It's not a dark story, and you'll have a happy ending to look forward to.
2019-04-06
Fairy231 Rating
It was okay to rent. The story meandered a bit to get to the climax. There was a lot of exposition, which also affected how much text was put in each bubble/box (it looked crammed in most of the time), and it took away from enjoying the story - I didn't even feel like there was that much conflict in the first place (but that's probably because I thought the resolution was kind of a cop-out lol). As for the characters, while I liked the chef, he yelled a little too much for my taste. Kind of a loveable idiot vibe, but very competent in his job.Overall, the story could've been much shorter, and could've focused more on developing the conflict. And I agree with the note from the editor's office in the last pages: needs more sexy times ;)My vote: save your money, but rent if you're curious.
2018-08-02
animepie Rating
I love theeeeem. They're so cute. So direct. So respectable. Just 400 points to own this full cute story? It had me clapping with glee in the end. Suji-sensei did not disappoint!
2017-10-14
hanandduke Rating
One of the best stories one here! Haha I laughed so much times!
Scroll to top