User Reviews For: Shinjuku Bachelors and the Midnight Kitten

648164

4.8 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-08-15
Tinker1231 Rating
I liked it and wish to read more!
2019-09-19
dbz2000ho Rating
OMG, this one is so cute and awesome I read all 5 chapters in 1 go and have to say it was well worth the purchase. It's just so cute and fluffy I wish it had more chapters.
2019-09-04
Akashicchi Rating
I really liked it. The art is pretty, Kou is cool and Kei is exactly the type of character I like most. I wonder if this will remain a 3P
2019-09-14
SKS142325 Rating
Love it!!!!
2019-09-05
Equality4Puppies Rating
This is really hot and everyone is enjoying themselves. I really do want to know there the story is going with the love triangle too.
2019-09-05
suppinel Rating
It sure is kinky and have some smexy good sex scene too..
2019-09-04
Waterbaby09 Rating
Can't wait for more I absolutely love this
2020-06-18
robotkun2000 Rating
the uke was very positive and a sweetheart, the two semes were also intresting, a good trio :)
2020-04-15
AlunaNoire Rating
I loved this manga I just wish it was a bit longer. Also my favorite part is in ch.5 when he does *spoiler* best thing ever ?
2019-12-20
17Vampyre Rating
This was so adorable I wish there was more. It would be best if they could explore their relationship more
Scroll to top