User Reviews For: Shinjuku Bachelors and the Midnight Kitten

648164

4.9 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-08-15
Tinker1231 Rating
I liked it and wish to read more!
2019-09-19
dbz2000ho Rating
OMG, this one is so cute and awesome I read all 5 chapters in 1 go and have to say it was well worth the purchase. It's just so cute and fluffy I wish it had more chapters.
2021-03-27
KusottareShonen Rating
Story is kinda unrealistic but COMPLETELY EMBRACES THE ANTICS and is just over the top with literally everything in the best way. Intriguing plot hook. Hope the rest of the story continues this way!
2019-09-05
suppinel Rating
It sure is kinky and have some smexy good sex scene too..
2019-09-04
Akashicchi Rating
I really liked it. The art is pretty, Kou is cool and Kei is exactly the type of character I like most. I wonder if this will remain a 3P
2020-11-15
Linsey31 Rating
This story is super cute! It has great sex scenes and a happy ending for a 3p story which is refreshing! Plus the art is beautiful and the dialogue was hilarious!!
2020-04-15
AlunaNoire Rating
I loved this manga I just wish it was a bit longer. Also my favorite part is in ch.5 when he does *spoiler* best thing ever ?
2019-09-14
SKS142325 Rating
Love it!!!!
2019-09-05
Equality4Puppies Rating
This is really hot and everyone is enjoying themselves. I really do want to know there the story is going with the love triangle too.
2019-09-04
Waterbaby09 Rating
Can't wait for more I absolutely love this
Scroll to top