User Reviews For: The Artist and the Beast [VertiComix]

667844

4.9 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(13)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-11-03
Rook Rating
Now this is just the full- colored version but its just as great. It gives the characters more definition. This is one of those stories that hooks you and makes you want to binge read. It has a catchy story line of a more than meets the eye "plain-jane" manga(?) artist and a perv yet surprisingly lovable yakuza.
2019-11-25
MASH4077 Rating
I love this manga, so getting to see it in colorist awesome! I only wish there wasn't the white out of the private parts. Seriously, we're all adults here, and we've all seen them before. So just show the detail for crying out loud!
2020-03-18
Yokito Rating
I really liked the dynamic between the main character. They go so well together. Can't wait for the next chapters.
2020-03-12
kathyjr07 Rating
This is truly one of the best manga I've ever read!Great development of characters and story. With just enough smut to satisfy your needs.10 thumbs up!
2020-02-24
Jabin Rating
I love the art work and not only that but the story combined with the art work has a way of getting you hooked. Now I can't wait for the next chapter to come out. And honestly reading it before bed makes me happy and relax.
2020-02-24
Lunabella94 Rating
I like it
2020-02-18
Dyaa Rating
Really liked it... but I will like a new series.... seems like the story is not finished :(
2020-01-19
Kfuentes1 Rating
Interesting.
2020-01-11
Zee14 Rating
Story is amazing. Cant wait to read more!
2020-01-10
cokabunny Rating
It starts off pretty smutty and if you have issues about consent there's a definite grey area at first.... but both the MC and her love interest being clueless on their feelings is a fun read. Theirs some good sorry development so far and I'm on #7- I'll be reading the next!
Scroll to top